Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Sunday 09 May

Online Event – Paint Pop Art!

PopUp Painting Online Party
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 11 May

Corporate Online Event

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 16 May

Online Event – Paint Van Gogh!

PopUp Painting Online Party
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 19 May

Corporate Online Event

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 21 May

Paint Chat Noir in London! Kensington

Britannia, Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 22 May

Private Party

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday 22 May

Paint London!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 22 May

Paint The Great Wave! St. Pauls

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 23 May

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Copthorne Hotel, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 23 May

Online Event – Paint Monet!

PopUp Painting Online Party
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 23 May

SOLD OUT! Paint Spring! Kensington

Britannia, Kensington
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 27 May

Corporate Online Event

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 27 May

Paint Street Art! Cornhill – Bank

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 27 May

Paint Starry Night! York

Manahatta York
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 27 May

Paint Manchester!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28 May

Paint London! Kensington

Britannia, Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 May

Painting & Prosecco! SouthBank

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 30 May

Paint Monet! Manchester

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 30 May

Paint Van Gogh! Canary Wharf

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

June 2021

Thursday 03 Jun

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 05 Jun

Paint Pop Art! London

Happenstance, St.Pauls
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 05 Jun

Paint Street Art! London

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 10 Jun

Paint Starry Night! Manchester

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 11 Jun

Paint Art Deco! London

Britannia, Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 12 Jun

Paint Van Gogh! London

Happenstance, St.Pauls
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 12 Jun

Paint Starry Night Over London!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 13 Jun

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Copthorne Hotel, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 13 Jun

Paint Summer! Manchester

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 13 Jun

Paint Monet! London

Royal Oak, Twickenham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 26 Jun

Private Party

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
+ Export Events