Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events for April 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London! Bromley, Tuesday 2 April

Paint Klimt! Birmingham, Tuesday 2 April

Paint Street Art! Leeds, Tuesday 2 April

Corporate Event

3

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London like Picasso! Farringdon, Wednesday 3 April

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art! Notting Hill Gate, Weds 3 April

4

Private Event

Paint Van Gogh! Richmond, Thursday 4 April

Paint Klimt! Cheadle, Thursday 4 April

5

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 5 April

Private Event

6

Private Event

Private Party

Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 6 April

7

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art! Afternoon, Monument, Sunday 7 April

Paint the Manchester Bee! Afternoon, Manchester, Sunday 7 April

8
9

Paint Street Art! Liverpool St, Tuesday 9 April

10

Corporate Event

Paint Street Art! Birmingham, Wednesday 10 April

Paint London Art Deco! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 10 April

Painting & Pasta! Covent Garden, Wednesday 10 April

11

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London! Chelsea, Thurs 11 April

12

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Painting & Prosecco! Southbank, Friday 12 April

Paint London! Peckham, Friday 12 April

13

SOLD OUT Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Saturday 13 April

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night over Birmingham with Prosecco! Saturday 13 April

Paint Van Gogh! Farringdon, Saturday 13 April

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art! Kensington, Saturday 13 April

14

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London! Afternoon Soho, Sun 14 April

15
16

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 16 April

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint The Great Wave! Manchester, Tuesday 16 April

17

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Monet! Liverpool, Weds 17 April

Paint like Picasso with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Wednesday 17 April

Corporate Event

18

Paint Street Art + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 18 April

19

Private Event

SOLD OUT! Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 19 April

Paint Starry Night over Manchester! Friday 19 April

Paint Starry Night! Leeds, Friday 19 April

20

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Monet! Afternoon, Manchester, Saturday 20 April

Paint Van Gogh + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 20 April

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 20 April

21
22
23

Corporate Event

Paint Monet! Chiswick, Tuesday 23 April

24

Corporate Event

Paint Street Art! Manchester, Wednesday 24 April

Paint Van Gogh! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 24 April

25

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night + Prosecco! Liverpool St, Thursday 25 April

26

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 26 April

Paint like Van Gogh with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Friday 26 April

27

Private Event

Hen Party

Paint Van Gogh + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 27 April

Paint Street Art + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 27 April

28

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Monet! Afternoon, Birmingham, Sunday 28 April

29
30
1

Corporate Event

Corporate Event

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art! Farringdon, Wednesday 1 May

2

Paint London! Richmond, Thursday 2 May

Paint Van Gogh! Cheadle, Thursday 2 May

3

Paint London with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Friday 3 May

4

Paint Monet! Afternoon, Birmingham, Saturday 4 May

Paint Monet! Afternoon, Leeds, Saturday 4 May

SOLD OUT! Join the waiting list! Paint Starry Night! Kensington, Saturday 4 May

Paint like Street Art! Farringdon, Saturday 4 May

5

Paint Street Art! Afternoon, Manchester, Sunday 5 May

+ Export Events