Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Events for December 2018

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27

SOLD OUT! Paint like Picasso! Soho, Tuesday 27 November

Paint like Banksy! Chiswick, Tuesday 27 November

28

Corporate Event

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Bee like Banksy! Manchester, Wednesday 28 Nov

Paint London! Farringdon, Wednesday 28 November

29

Corporate Event

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 29 November

30

Corporate Event

SOLD OUT! Paint like Banksy! Camden Roundhouse, Friday 30 November

1

Private Party

Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 1 December

Private Party

Paint London + Wine! Kensington, Saturday 1 December

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 1 December

2
3
4

Paint Christmas Starry Night! Clapham, Tuesday 4 December

Paint Christmas Pop Art! Camden Roundhouse, Tuesday 4 December

5

Paint Winter! Ealing, Wednesday 5 December

Paint Christmas Banksy! Leeds, Wednesday 5 December

6

Corporate Event

Corporate Event

Paint Christmas Starry Night! Birmingham, Thursday 6 December

7

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Paint Christmas Banksy + Prosecco! Liverpool St, Fri 7 Dec.

8

Private Party

Private Party

Christmas Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 8 December

9
10

Corporate Event

11

Paint Festive London! Camden Roundhouse, Tuesday 11 December

12

Join the Waiting List, Sold Out! Paint Christmas Banksy! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 12 December

13

Paint Snowy London with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Thursday 13 December

14

Corporate Event

15

Paint Christmas Starry Night! Afternoon, Manchester, Saturday 15 December

SOLD OUT! Christmas Starry Night Painting & Prosecco! Notting Hill Gate 15 Dec.

16
17
18

Join the waiting list – Sold Out! Paint Christmas Banksy! Manchester, Tuesday 18 December

Paint Christmas Starry Night + Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Tuesday 18 December

19

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Paint Christmas Banksy + Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Wednesday 19 December

20

Corporate Event

21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Festive Paint Night! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 27 December

28
29

Paint like Banksy! Afternoon, Leeds, Saturday 29 December

30
31
1
2
3

Paint Winter! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 3 January

4

Paint Winter Banksy! Shoreditch, Friday 4 January

5

Paint Winter! Afternoon, Leeds, Saturday 5 January

Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 5 January

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 5 January

6
+ Export Events