Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2020

Tuesday 24 Nov

Corporate Online Event

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 25 Nov

Corporate Online Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 26 Nov

Corporate Online Event

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday 26 Nov

Corporate Online Event

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 27 Nov

Corporate Online Event

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 2020

Thursday 03 Dec

Corporate Online Event

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 04 Dec

Paint Winter!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 05 Dec

Paint Starry Night!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Sunday 06 Dec

Paint Snowy Starry Night! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 06 Dec

Private Online Event

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 08 Dec

Paint Street Art!

Angelic, Angel
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Wednesday 09 Dec

Paint Christmas Street Art! + Wine!

Jericho Tavern, Oxford
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Thursday 10 Dec

Paint Chat Noir in London! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Thursday 10 Dec

Corporate Online Event

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 10 Dec

Corporate Online Event

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 11 Dec

Paint London!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Friday 11 Dec

Paint Christmas Street Art!

Manahatta York
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 12 Dec

Paint Snowy London!

Britannia, Kensington
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 12 Dec

Paint Paris in Winter + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 13 Dec

Paint Christmas Street Art!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 13 Dec

Christmas Paint Like Klimt!

Angelic, Angel
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 16 Dec

Paint Winter! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Thursday 17 Dec

Paint Paris! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Friday 18 Dec

Paint Snowy London! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 19 Dec

Paint Snowy Starry Night! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 19 Dec

Paint Snowy Starry Night!

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 19 Dec

Paint London at Christmas + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Tuesday 22 Dec

Online Event – Paint Christmas Klimt!

PopUp Painting Online Party
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday 27 Dec

Paint Winter!

Britannia, Kensington
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
+ Export Events