Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Saturday 17 Aug

Paint Monet + Wine! Afternoon

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 17 Aug

Paint like Klimt! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 17 Aug

Paint Starry Night over the Great Wave!

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 18 Aug

Paint Van Gogh! Afternoon

Folly, Monument
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 20 Aug

Corporate Event

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 21 Aug

Corporate Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 21 Aug

Paint Starry Night over London!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 21 Aug

Paint The Great Wave!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 22 Aug

Corporate Event

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 22 Aug

Corporate Event

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday 22 Aug

Paint Le Chat Noir!

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 22 Aug

Paint Starry Night over Hyde Park!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 23 Aug

Paint Street Art!

Lock 91, Manchester
7:30 pm
Friday 23 Aug

Painting & Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 25 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh! Afternoon

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday 27 Aug

Corporate Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 28 Aug

Paint Monet!

Macumba, York
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 28 Aug

Paint Starry Night!

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 29 Aug

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Painting & Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 30 Aug

Paint Street Art!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 31 Aug

Paint Summer! Afternoon

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday 31 Aug

Paint Vallotton! Afternoon

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday 31 Aug

Paint Street Art!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday 31 Aug

Cocktails & Canvas!

ME London Hotel, The Strand
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

September 2019

Sunday 01 Sep

Paint Street Art! Afternoon

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 03 Sep

Paint like Van Gogh!

Botanist, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 04 Sep

Paint Klimt!

Slocken, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 04 Sep

Paint London!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 04 Sep

Paint Starry Night Street Art!

Revolution Clapham High Street
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 05 Sep

Corporate Event

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
+ Export Events