Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Events for November 2018

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30

Corporate Event

Join the Waiting list, Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Soho, Tuesday 30 October

31

Sold Out! Paint The Scream for Halloween! Farringdon, Wednesday 31 October

Sold Out! Paint The Scream for Halloween! Manchester, Weds 31 October

1

Sold Out! Paint Banksy! Chelsea, Thurs 1 November

2
3

Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 3 November

4

Paint Poppies! Leeds, Sunday 4 November

5
6

Paint Vettriano! Birmingham, Tuesday 6 November

7

Paint Winter! Farringdon, Wednesday 7 November

8

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 8 November

Paint Art Nouveau! Cheadle, Thursday 8 November

9

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 9 November

Painting & Prosecco! Urban Meadow, Friday 9 November

Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Friday 9 November

10

Paint Poppies + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 10 November

SOLD OUT! Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 10 November

11

Paint Poppies! Afternoon, Birmingham, Sunday 11 November

12
13

Private Event

Sold Out! Join Waiting List – Paint like Banksy! Clapham, Tues 13 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Covent Garden, Tuesday 13 November

14

Paint London! Farringdon, Wednesday 14 November

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham, Wednesday 14 November

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Paint like Banksy! Liverpool, 14 Nov.

Private Party

15

Private Event

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Paint Winter! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 15 Nov

Paint Monet’s Poppy Fields! Leeds, Thursday 15 November

Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Thursday 15 November

16

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Paint Starry Night over London! Shoreditch, Friday 16 Nov

17

Paint Winter! Afternoon, Birmingham, Saturday 17 November

Paint Kandinsky! Farringdon, Saturday 17 November

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Paint London + Wine! Kensington, Saturday 17 Nov

18

Paint Pop Art! Afternoon, Monument, Sunday 18 November

19
20

Corporate Event

Paint like Banksy! Manchester, Tuesday 20 November

21

Corporate Event

Paint like Banksy! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 21 November

Paint Starry Night! Leeds, Wednesday 21 November

22

Paint London! Richmond, Thursday 22 November

Paint London! Camden Roundhouse, Thursday 22 November

Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Thursday 22 November

23

Paint Kandinsky + Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Friday 23 November

24

Paint Winter! Afternoon, Manchester, Saturday 24 November

Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 24 November

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Paint The Kiss! Birmingham, Saturday 24 Nov

25
26
27

Paint like Banksy! Leeds, Tuesday 27 November

Paint like Picasso! Soho, Tuesday 27 November

Paint like Banksy! Chiswick, Tuesday 27 November

28

Corporate Event

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Bee like Banksy! Manchester, Wednesday 28 Nov

Paint London! Farringdon, Wednesday 28 November

29

Corporate Event

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 29 November

30

Paint like Banksy! Camden Roundhouse, Friday 30 November

1

Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 1 December

Private Party

Paint London + Wine! Kensington, Saturday 1 December

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 1 December

2
+ Export Events