Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 2018

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30

Paint London! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 30 January

31

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 31 January

Almost Sold Out! Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham, Wednesday 31 January

1

Sold Out! Paint Van Gogh! Richmond, Thursday 1 February

2
3

Private Hen Party

Join the waiting list! SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night over London! Saturday 3 February

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night! Bayswater, Saturday 3 February

4
5

Corporate Event

Private Party

6

Corporate Event

Paint London! Clapham, Tuesday 6 February

Paint Picasso! Manchester! Tuesday 6 February

7

Corporate Event

Paint like Banksy! Camden Roundhouse, Wednesday 7 February

Paint Starry Night! Farringdon Wednesday 7 February

SOLD OUT! Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Wednesday 7 February

8

Private Party

Paint Picasso! Birmingham, Thursday 8 February

9
10

Paint Afternoon + Wine, London Bridge, Saturday 10 February

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 10 February

11
12
13

Corporate Event

14

Sold Out! Valentine Painting + Wine & Live Music! London Bridge, Weds 14 February

Valentine Special! Manchester, Wednesday 14 February

Sold Out! Valentine Special Painting & Prosecco, Bayswater, Weds 14 February

15

Paint The Kiss! Birmingham, Thurs 15 February

Paint like Banksy! Chelsea! Thursday 15 February

16

Corporate Event

Private Fundraiser

17

Sold Out! Paint Winter! Kensington, Saturday 17 February

18
19
20

Corporate Event

Paint Starry Night over Manchester! Tuesday 20 February

Paint London! Highbury & Islington, Weds 20 February

21

Corporate Event

Paint like Banksy! Shoreditch! Wednesday 21 February

22

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 22 February

23

Paint Snowy London! Ealing, Friday 23 February

24

Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Farringdon, Saturday 24 February

25
26
27

Corporate Event

Paint like Banksy! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 27 February

28

Sold Out! Paint like Van Gogh! Angel, Wednesday 28 February

Paint Starry Night over Birmingham! Wednesday 28 February

1

Paint like Banksy! Manchester, Thursday 1 March

Almost Sold Out! Paint London! Richmond, Thursday 1 March

2

SOLD OUT Paint London! Bayswater, Friday 2 March

3

Private Party

Paint Pop Art Afternoon + Wine! Saturday 3 March, London Bridge

Paint Starry Night over London! London Bridge, Saturday 3 March

4