Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Events for September 2018

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28

Corporate Event

29
30

Paint Starry Night! Camden Roundhouse, Thursday 30 August

31
1

Paint Starry Night over Great Wave! Farringdon, Saturday 1 September

2
3
4

Paint like Banksy! St Paul’s, Tuesday 4 September

Paint like Banksy! Leeds, Tuesday 4 September

5
6

Paint Monet! Richmond, Thursday 6 September

Paint Van Gogh! Cheadle, Thursday 6 September

7

Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Shoreditch, Friday 7 September

8

Private Party

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 8 September

9
10
11

Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Tuesday 11 September

Paint like Banksy! Soho, Tuesday 11 September

12

Sold Out! Paint Monet! Liverpool, Wednesday 12 September

Paint Starry Night over Hyde Park! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 12 September

13

Corporate Event

Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Thursday 13 September

Paint The Great Wave! Chelsea, Thursday 13 September

Paint like Van Gogh! Shoreditch, Thursday 13 September

14

Paint Monet + Wine & Antipasti! Southbank, Friday 14 September

15

Paint Matisse! Afternoon, Manchester, Saturday 15 September

Paint Folk Art + Wine! Kensington, Saturday 15 September

16

Sold Out! Paint Matisse! Afternoon, Battersea, Sunday 16 September

Sold Out! Paint Monet! Afternoon, Birmingham, Sunday 16 September

17
18

Paint Starry Night over London! Clapham, Tuesday 18 September

19

SOLD OUT! Paint London! Farringdon, Wednesday 19 September

Paint like Banksy! Kingston, Wednesday 19 September

20

Corporate Event

Paint Pop Art + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 20 September

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham, Thursday 20 September

Paint Starry Night! Leeds, Thursday 20 September

21

Paint Starry Night over London! Moorgate, Friday 21 September

Paint Klimt! Ealing, Friday 21 September

22

Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 22 September

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 22 September

23
24
25

Paint London! Chiswick, Tuesday 25 September

Paint like Banksy! Camden Roundhouse, Tuesday 25 September

26

Paint Starry Night over Birmingham! Wednesday 26 September

Paint like Van Gogh! Manchester, Wednesday 26 September

27

Corporate Event

Paint like Banksy! WorkLife Farringdon, Thursday 27 September

28

Paint Van Gogh! Notting Hill Gate, Friday 28 September

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham, Friday 28 September

29

Paint Matisse! Afternoon, Birmingham, Saturday 29 September

Paint Hokusai! Afternoon, Manchester, Saturday 29 September

Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 29 September

30

Paint The Great Wave! Afternoon, Monument, Sunday 30 September

Paint The Great Wave! Leeds, Sunday 30 September

+ Export Events