London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30

Paint London! Blackfriars, Wednesday 30 May

31
1
2

Sold Out! Paint London! Farringdon, Saturday 2 June

3
4
5
6
7

Paint London! Chelsea, Thursday 7 June

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 7 June

8

Paint like Banksy! Moorgate, Friday 8 June

9

SOLD OUT! Paint Afternoon – Van Gogh’s Sunflowers + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 9 June

SOLD OUT Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 9 June

10
11
12

Paint Pop Art! St. Paul’s, Tuesday 12 June

13

Sold Out! Paint Hokusai’s Great Wave! Angel, Wednesday 13 June

14
15

Paint Cezanne! + Wine & Antipasti! Southbank, Friday 15 June

16

Sold Out! Painting & Prosecco! Southbank, Saturday 16 June

17
18
19
20

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night over London! Camden, Wednesday 20 June

21

Paint like Banksy! Shoreditch, Thursday 21 June

22

Paint London! Stoke Newington, Friday 22 June

23

Paint London at the House & Garden Festival, Olympia, Saturday 23 June

Paint Georgia O’Keeffe + Wine! Kensington, Saturday 23 June

24

Paint Monet at the House & Garden Festival, Olympia, Sunday 24 June

25
26

Paint like Van Gogh! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 26 June

Paint Monet! Chiswick, Tuesday 26 June

27

Paint London! Blackfriars, Wednesday 27 June

Paint Starry Night! Battersea, Wednesday 27 June

28

Paint like Banksy! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 28 June

29
30

Paint Pop Art + Wine! Angel, Saturday 30 June

1
+ Export Events