Tags: Van Gogh

Thursday 19 Aug

Paint Van Gogh! London

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 14 Aug

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham

Apollo Hotel, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 01 Aug

Paint Van Gogh + Cream Tea! London

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 31 Jul

Paint Starry Night! Manchester

Hyatt Regency, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 29 Jul

Paint Starry Night! York

Manahatta York
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 28 Jul

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 18 Jul

Paint Van Gogh! York

Manahatta York
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday 16 Jul

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 10 Jul

Paint Starry Night! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 08 Jul

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm