Tags: Rebecca Hunter

Wednesday 19 Jun

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 04 May

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday 26 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 18 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 11 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 06 Apr

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 21 Mar

ALMOST SOLD OUT! Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 22 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 26 Jan

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 13 Jan

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm