Tags: PopUp Painting Harrogate

Sunday 08 Sep

Paint Cézanne! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 07 Aug

Paint Street Art! Harrogate

Foundry Harrogate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 12 May

Paint Starry Night Elephant!! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 28 Mar

Paint Like Picasso! Harrogate

Foundry Harrogate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 03 Mar

Paint Starry Night Street Art! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 07 Jan

Paint Art Nouveau! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 11 Oct

Paint Pop Art! Harrogate

Pitcher & Piano, Harrogate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 01 Oct

Paint Van Gogh! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 24 Sep

Paint Klimt! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 20 Aug

Paint Summer! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm