Tags: Paint Monet

Sunday 16 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 02 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 26 May

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 23 May

Painting & Prosecco! Newmarket

Graze Kitchen, Newmarket
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 22 May

Paint Monet! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 19 May

Paint Monet! Leeds

DoubleTree Hilton Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 17 May

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 16 May

Paint Monet! Harrogate

Foundry Harrogate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 15 May

Paint Monet! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 12 May

Paint Monet! Liverpool

Philharmonic Dining Rooms, Liverpool
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm