Tags: Monet

Saturday 17 Jul

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 08 Jul

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 04 Jul

SOLD OUT! Paint Monet! Al Fresco! London

SeaSons, Fitzrovia
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 01 Jul

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 26 Jun

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 13 Jun

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Copthorne Hotel, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 03 Jun

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 30 May

Paint Monet! Manchester

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 29 May

Painting & Prosecco! SouthBank

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 23 May

Online Event – Paint Monet!

PopUp Painting Online Party
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm