Tags: London

Wednesday 22 Dec

Paint London at Christmas + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday 21 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 18 Dec

Paint Christmas + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 17 Dec

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 15 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 10 Dec

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 04 Dec

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 03 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 01 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 28 Nov

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm