Tags: Impressionists

Friday 19 Nov

Paint Monet’s Poppies! Notting Hill Gate

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 14 Nov

Paint Monet + Cream Tea! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 04 Nov

Paint Monet’s Poppies! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 14 Oct

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 10 Oct

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 26 Sep

Paint Monet! Harrogate

Manahatta Harrogate
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 12 Sep

Paint Monet! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 09 Sep

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 21 Aug

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 12 Aug

Paint Monet! London

Holly Bush, Hampstead
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm