Tags: Impressionists

Saturday 21 Aug

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 12 Aug

Paint Monet! London

Holly Bush, Hampstead
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 07 Aug

Paint Monet!

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 05 Aug

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 31 Jul

Paint Monet! Manchester

Hyatt Regency, Manchester
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 25 Jul

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 17 Jul

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 04 Jul

SOLD OUT! Paint Monet! Al Fresco! London

SeaSons, Fitzrovia
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday 26 Jun

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 03 Jun

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm