Tags: Impressionism

Thursday 22 Jul

Paint Monet! Birmingham!

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 08 Jul

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 03 Jul

Paint Monet! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 01 Jul

Paint Monet!

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 13 Jun

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Copthorne Hotel, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 23 May

Online Event – Paint Monet!

PopUp Painting Online Party
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 24 Sep

Paint Monet!

Cape of Good Hope, Oxford
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday 15 Sep

Paint Monet!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 09 Jul

Online Party – Paint Monet!

PopUp Painting Online Party
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Boating on the Seine with Dogs!

On Friday 18th May we'll be at Brasserie Blanc painting Pierre-Auguste Renoir's famous Boating on the Seine. The only way I think this Impressionist masterpiece could be improved is with dogs. Lots of dogs. So enjoy this list of our favourite water-loving canines! Tenuous link to Renoir's original? Maybe, but as if that will stop you [...]