Tags: date night london

Sunday 07 Jul

Paint Summer! Afternoon, Canary Wharf, Sunday 7 July

The Sipping Room (Canary Wharf)
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 05 Jul

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 5 July

The Grange (Ealing)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 04 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Thursday 4 July

PopUp Painting Events Space (Liverpool St)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 03 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Covent Garden, Wednesday 3 July

Carluccios (Covent Garden)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 02 Jul

Paint Street Art! Moorgate, Tuesday 2 July

The Tokenhouse (Moorgate)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 29 Jun

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 29 June

Horniman at Hays (London Bridge)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28 Jun

Paint Street Art! Ealing, Friday 28 June

The Grange (Ealing)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 28 Jun

Paint The Great Wave! Battersea! Friday 28 June

Caffettino (Battersea)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 27 Jun

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 27 June

Horniman at Hays (London Bridge)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 26 Jun

Painting & Pasta! Covent Garden, Wednesday 26 June

Carluccio’s (Covent Garden)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm