Tags: date night london

Saturday 12 Jan

SOLD OUT! Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 12 January

ME LONDON Hotel (Strand)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 11 Jan

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 11 January

Horniman at Hays (London Bridge)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 10 Jan

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 10 January

Horniman at Hays (London Bridge)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 09 Jan

Paint Winter! Farringdon, Wednesday 9 January

The Castle (Farringdon)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 08 Jan
Saturday 05 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 5 January

Horniman at Hays (London Bridge)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 05 Jan
Friday 04 Jan

Paint Winter Banksy! Shoreditch, Friday 4 January

The Water Poet (Shoreditch)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 03 Jan

Paint Winter! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 3 January

Urban Meadow (Notting Hill/Bayswater)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Some of our favourite photos from last week’s events…

We know we’re not the best photographers, but some of the creative things our guests come up with really are awesome. Last week we were at Shortlands Tavern (Bromley) painting Roy Lichtenstein‘s ‘Still Life with Plums’, Brasserie Blanc (Southbank) painting Cezanne’s Bay of Marseilles, and The Trafalgar Hotel (Trafalgar Square) painting Peter Max’s Lady Liberty. […]