Tags: Birmingham

Saturday 27 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 21 Nov

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 18 Nov

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 12 Nov

Paint Poppies! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 07 Nov

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 06 Nov

Paint Starry Night + Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 04 Nov

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 30 Oct

SOLD OUT! Prosecco & The Scream for Halloween! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 21 Oct

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 15 Oct

Sold Out! Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm