Tags: Art Nouveau

Sunday 07 Nov

Paint Art Nouveau! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 06 Nov

Paint Klimt! Notting Hill Gate

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 04 Nov

Paint Klimt! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 17 Oct

Paint Klimt + Cream Tea! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 03 Oct

Paint Klimt! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 26 Sep

SOLD OUT! Paint Klimt! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 22 Sep

Paint Klimt! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 12 Sep

Paint Vallotton! London + Cream Tea

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 04 Sep

Paint Klimt! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 14 Feb

Online Event – Paint Klimt!

PopUp Painting Online Party
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm