Sheffield

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2024

Friday 26 Jan

Paint Starry Night! Sheffield

Lost & Found, Sheffield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

February 2024

Tuesday 06 Feb

Paint Winter Street Art! Sheffield

Brewdog Sheffield
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 16 Feb

Paint Klimt The Kiss! Sheffield

Lost & Found, Sheffield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 28 Feb

Paint Pop Art! Sheffield

Picture House Social, Sheffield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

March 2024

Sunday 10 Mar

ALMOST SOLD OUT! Paint Monet for Mother’s Day! Sheffield

Pitcher & Piano Sheffield
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 12 Mar

Paint Street Art! Sheffield

Brewdog Sheffield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 23 Mar

Paint Starry Night Street Art!! Sheffield

Hagglers Corner, Sheffield
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 27 Mar

Paint Starry Night over Sheffield! Sheffield

Picture House Social, Sheffield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

April 2024

Wednesday 10 Apr

Private Party

Client Venue (Sheffield)
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 17 Apr

Paint Starry Night! Sheffield

Picture House Social, Sheffield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 27 Apr

Paint Pop Art! Sheffield

Hagglers Corner, Sheffield
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 30 Apr

Paint The Great Wave! Sheffield

Brewdog Sheffield
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

May 2024

Friday 10 May

Paint Starry Night Street Art! Sheffield

Picture House Social, Sheffield
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 11 May

Paint Pop Art!! Sheffield

Hagglers Corner, Sheffield
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 19 May

Paint Monet! Sheffield

Picture House Social, Sheffield
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 21 May

Paint Street Art! Sheffield

Brewdog Sheffield
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

June 2024

Wednesday 05 Jun

Paint Starry Night over Sheffield! Sheffield

Picture House Social, Sheffield
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 13 Jun

Paint The Great Wave! Sheffield

Lost & Found, Sheffield
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events