Manchester

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

Wednesday 17 Jul

Corporate Event

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 24 Jul

Private Event

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

August 2019

Thursday 01 Aug

Paint Art Deco!

Brezo Lounge, Cheadle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 04 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint Monet! Afternoon

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 06 Aug

Paint The Great Wave!

Common, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 10 Aug

Private Party

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Friday 23 Aug

Paint Street Art!

Lock 91, Manchester
7:30 pm
Wednesday 28 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night!

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 31 Aug

Paint Street Art!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

September 2019

Sunday 01 Sep

Paint Street Art! Afternoon

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 05 Sep

Paint like Van Gogh!

Brezo Lounge, Cheadle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 07 Sep

Paint The Great Wave!

Seven Bro7hers Taproom, Salford Quays
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 11 Sep

Corporate Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 17 Sep

Paint Starry Night Balloon Girl!

Common, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 20 Sep

Paint Starry Night!

Lock 91, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 28 Sep

Paint Pop Art! Afternoon

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

October 2019

Thursday 03 Oct

Paint Klimt!

Brezo Lounge, Cheadle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 13 Oct

Paint like Van Gogh Afternoon!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 18 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night over Manchester!

Lock 91, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 19 Oct

Paint like Van Gogh Afternoon!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

November 2019

Thursday 14 Nov

Paint Poppies!

Sis4ers Distillery, Salford Quays
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 22 Nov

Paint Starry Night Street Art!

Lock 91, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 27 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse, Manchester
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 30 Nov

Paint Winter Afternoon!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 30 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 2019

Thursday 05 Dec

Paint Winter!

Brezo Lounge, Cheadle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events