Manchester

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Thursday 15 Oct

Paint Starry Night Over Manchester!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

May 2021

Thursday 27 May

Paint Manchester!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 30 May

Paint Monet! Manchester

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

June 2021

Saturday 26 Jun

Private Party

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 26 Jun

Paint Street Art! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 2021

Saturday 31 Jul

Private Party

Client Venue (Manchester)
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 31 Jul

Paint Monet! Manchester

Hyatt Regency, Manchester
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

August 2021

Sunday 22 Aug

Paint Starry Night Street Art! Manchester

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

September 2021

Sunday 05 Sep

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh! Manchester

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 12 Sep

Paint Monet! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 14 Sep

Corporate Event

Client Venue (Manchester)
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday 25 Sep

Paint Manchester! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 26 Sep

SOLD OUT! Paint Klimt! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 30 Sep

Paint Street Art! Manchester

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

October 2021

Saturday 16 Oct

SOLD OUT Paint Starry Night! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 20 Oct

Paint Monet Street Art Mash Up! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 24 Oct

Paint Autumn! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
+ Export Events