Manchester

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2022

Wednesday 30 Nov

Paint Street Art! Salford

Box on the Docks, MediaCityUK, Salford
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 2022

Saturday 03 Dec

Paint Christmas! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 04 Dec

Paint Manchester!! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 07 Dec

Paint Street Art! Salford

Box on the Docks, MediaCityUK, Salford
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 10 Dec

Paint Christmas Street Art! Salford

Box on the Docks, MediaCityUK, Salford
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 11 Dec

Paint Winter! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 14 Dec

Paint Christmas! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 15 Dec

Paint Christmas! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 18 Dec

Paint Christmas! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 22 Dec

Paint Christmas! Worsley

John Gilbert, Worsley
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 28 Dec

Paint Klimt! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 29 Dec

Paint Starry Night! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events