Manchester

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2022

Saturday 13 Aug

Paint Pop Art! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 21 Aug

Paint Manchester! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 25 Aug

Paint Monet! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

September 2022

Saturday 03 Sep

Paint Street Art! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 10 Sep

Paint Like Picasso! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 14 Sep

Paint Van Gogh! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 15 Sep

Paint Manchester! Worsley

John Gilbert, Worsley
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 18 Sep

Paint Monet! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 22 Sep

Paint Manchester! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 25 Sep

Paint Starry Night! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 28 Sep

Paint Frida Kahlo! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events