Manchester

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Saturday 25 Jan

Paint Street Art!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 29 Jan

Paint Starry Night Street Art!

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 31 Jan

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night – BYOB!

Huckletree Ancoats, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

February 2020

Sunday 02 Feb

Paint Winter!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 06 Feb

Paint Like Picasso!

Brezo Lounge, Cheadle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 11 Feb

Paint Starry Night Over Manchester!

Common, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 19 Feb

Corporate Event

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday 21 Feb

Paint Street Art!

Lock 91, Manchester
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 22 Feb

Paint Klimt!

Brezo Lounge, Cheadle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 26 Feb

Paint Winter!

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28 Feb

Paint Manchester! BYOB!

Huckletree Ancoats, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 29 Feb

Paint Monet!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 29 Feb

Paint Starry Night Street Art!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

March 2020

Sunday 01 Mar

Paint Street Art!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 05 Mar

Paint Van Gogh!

Brezo Lounge, Cheadle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 11 Mar

Paint Starry Night!

Port Street Beer House, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 13 Mar

Paint Street Art!

Lock 91, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 21 Mar

Paint Van Gogh!

Brezo Lounge, Cheadle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 22 Mar

Paint Monet for Mothers’ Day!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 25 Mar

Paint Manchester!

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 27 Mar

Paint Street Art! BYOB

Huckletree Ancoats, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 28 Mar

Paint Street Art!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 28 Mar

Paint Monet!

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
+ Export Events