London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Sunday 06 Oct

SOLD OUT! Painting + Wine Afternoon!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 06 Oct

Paint Starry Night Balloon Girl! Mind Fundraiser

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 08 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint London + Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 09 Oct

Paint Van Gogh!

Fire Stables, Wimbledon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 10 Oct

Corporate Event

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 10 Oct

Corporate Event

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 10 Oct

Painting & Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 10 Oct

Paint Van Gogh!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 11 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Royal Oak, Twickenham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 11 Oct

Paint Starry Night over London!

Davy’s, Canary Wharf
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 12 Oct

Sold Out! Painting & Prosecco Afternoon!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday 12 Oct

Cocktails & Canvas!

ME London Hotel, The Strand
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 13 Oct

Paint London Afternoon!

Effra Social, Brixton
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday 14 Oct

Corporate Event

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday 15 Oct

Paint London!

Tabard, Chiswick
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 15 Oct

Paint Starry Night over London!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 16 Oct

Corporate Event

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 16 Oct

Corporate Event

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 16 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 16 Oct

Corporate Event

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 18 Oct

Corporate Event

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday 18 Oct

Corporate Event

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 18 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Caffettino, Battersea
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 18 Oct

Painting & Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 18 Oct

Paint London!

Grange, Ealing
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 19 Oct

Paint London!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 19 Oct

Sold Out! Cocktails & Canvas!

ME London Hotel, The Strand
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 20 Oct

Private Event

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 20 Oct

Paint Autumn Afternoon!

Britannia, Kensington
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 22 Oct

Private Event

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events