London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Thursday 09 Jan

ALMOST SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night Over Rome + Prosecco!

Carluccio’s, Covent Garden
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 09 Jan

SOLD OUT! JOIN THE WAITING LIST – Paint London!

Shortlands Tavern, Bromley
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 10 Jan

Paint Winter!

Royal Oak, Twickenham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 10 Jan

Paint Van Gogh! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 11 Jan

Paint Winter! + Wine!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 11 Jan

Paint Starry Night! + Wine & Food!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 12 Jan

Paint Van Gogh!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter!

Britannia, Kensington
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 14 Jan

Corporate Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 14 Jan

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 15 Jan

Paint Snowy London!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 16 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night!

Megan’s Kings Road, Chelsea
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 16 Jan

Paint Winter! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 17 Jan

Paint Starry Night Over London!

Davy’s, Canary Wharf
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 17 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Street Art!

Grange, Ealing
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 18 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Snowy London!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 18 Jan

Cocktails & Canvas!

ME London Hotel, The Strand
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 19 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Street Art!

Effra Social, Brixton
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 19 Jan

Sold Out! Paint London!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 21 Jan

Corporate Event

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 21 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night Over London!

Tokenhouse, Moorgate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 22 Jan

Paint Monet!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 23 Jan

Paint Street Art!

Megan’s Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 23 Jan

Paint Like Picasso! + Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 24 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night Street Art! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 25 Jan

Paint Van Gogh!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 25 Jan

Paint Street Art!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 26 Jan

Paint London + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 29 Jan

Corporate Event

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 29 Jan

Corporate Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
+ Export Events