London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

Tuesday 23 Jul

Paint London! Clapham, Tuesday 23 July

The Jam Tree (Clapham)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 24 Jul

Paint Street Art! Chelsea, Wednesday 24 July

The Jam Tree (Chelsea)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 25 Jul

Paint Kandinsky + Wine! Farringdon, Thursday 25 July

The Castle (Farringdon)
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 26 Jul

SOLD OUT! Paint the Great Wave + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 26 July

Horniman at Hays (London Bridge)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 27 Jul
Sunday 28 Jul
Wednesday 31 Jul

Private Event

12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday 31 Jul

Corporate Event

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 31 Jul

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

August 2019

Thursday 01 Aug

Private Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 02 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint London + Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday 05 Aug

Corporate Event

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday 05 Aug

Corporate Event

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 06 Aug

Paint the Great Wave!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 07 Aug

Corporate Event

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday 07 Aug

Corporate Event

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 07 Aug

Sold Out! Painting & Prosecco!

Carluccio’s, Covent Garden
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 08 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night over London + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 09 Aug

SOLD OUT! Join our waiting list! Paint Street Art + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 10 Aug

Sold Out! Paint Van Gogh + Wine! Afternoon

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 13 Aug

Paint Starry Night!

Tokenhouse, Moorgate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 14 Aug

Corporate Event

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 14 Aug

Paint Street Art!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 15 Aug

Corporate Event

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday 15 Aug

Corporate Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 15 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint London + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 16 Aug

Paint The Great Wave! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 17 Aug

Paint Monet + Wine! Afternoon

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 17 Aug

Paint like Klimt! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events