London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2024

Saturday 27 Jan

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 28 Jan

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

February 2024

Thursday 01 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 02 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 03 Feb

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 03 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 04 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 07 Feb

Paint Art Deco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 08 Feb

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 08 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 09 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 10 Feb

Paint Art Nouveau! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10 Feb

Painting & Prosecco Valentine’s Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 11 Feb

Painting & Prosecco Galentine’s Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 13 Feb

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 14 Feb

SOLD OUT! Painting & Prosecco Valentine’s Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 15 Feb

Private Party

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 15 Feb

Painting & Prosecco Galentine’s Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 16 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 17 Feb

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 21 Feb

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 22 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 23 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 24 Feb

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 24 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 25 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 28 Feb

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 29 Feb

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 29 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

March 2024

Friday 01 Mar

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events