London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Thursday 27 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night Over London!

Megan’s Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28 Feb

Corporate Event

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday 28 Feb

Paint Monet! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 Feb

Paint Street Art! + Wine!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 29 Feb

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Wine & Food!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

March 2020

Sunday 01 Mar

Paint London!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 01 Mar

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh!

Britannia, Kensington
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 03 Mar

Paint Van Gogh!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 04 Mar

Paint Street Art!

Megan’s Kensington
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 04 Mar

SOLD OUT! Paint London!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 05 Mar

Sold Out! Join the waiting list! Paint Klimt!

Shortlands Tavern, Bromley
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 05 Mar

Paint Starry Night! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 06 Mar

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night Over London!

Davy’s, Canary Wharf
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 07 Mar

Cocktail & Canvas!

ME London Hotel, The Strand
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 07 Mar

Sold Out! Paint Street Art!

Castle, Farringdon
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 08 Mar

SOLD OUT! Paint Frida Khalo! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 08 Mar

Paint Street Art! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 10 Mar

Paint Starry Night Over London!

Trader Vic’s, Park Lane
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 10 Mar

Paint Street Art!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 11 Mar

Paint London!

Revolution Clapham Junction
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 11 Mar

Almost Sold Out! Paint Monet!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 11 Mar

CANCELLED Paint Starry Night Street Art!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 12 Mar

Private Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 12 Mar

Paint Like Klimt!

Cricketers, Richmond
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 13 Mar

Corporate Event

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday 13 Mar

Paint Street Art!

Royal Oak, Twickenham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 13 Mar

Paint Chat Noir in London! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 14 Mar

Paint Street Art! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 14 Mar

Paint London! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 15 Mar

Paint Monet!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
+ Export Events