London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

Thursday 27 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint London! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 30 Aug

Private Party

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 30 Aug

Paint The Great Wave!

Angelic, Angel
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

September 2020

Thursday 10 Sep

Paint Van Gogh! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 12 Sep

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 13 Sep

Paint Cézanne!

Angelic, Angel
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 15 Sep

Paint Monet!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 19 Sep

Paint Van Gogh! + Prosecco!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 19 Sep

Paint Street Art! + Prosecco!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 26 Sep

Paint The Great Wave!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 26 Sep

Paint Starry Night Over The Great Wave!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 27 Sep

Paint London!

Angelic, Angel
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

October 2020

Saturday 03 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint Klimt! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 03 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 09 Oct

Corporate Event

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday 10 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10 Oct

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Sunday 11 Oct

Paint Art Deco! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 16 Oct

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Sunday 18 Oct

Paint Kandinsky!

Angelic, Angel
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 22 Oct

Paint Street Art! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Friday 23 Oct

Paint Autumn!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 24 Oct

Paint Pop Art! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 24 Oct

Paint London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Sunday 25 Oct

Paint Van Gogh!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 27 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Angelic, Angel
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 31 Oct

Paint The Scream! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

December 2020

Saturday 12 Dec

Paint Christmas Street Art!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

January 2021

Saturday 16 Jan

CANCELLED Paint Snowy London!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 16 Jan

CANCELLED Paint Street Art!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
+ Export Events