London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Saturday 15 Feb

Paint Street Art! + Wine & Food!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 16 Feb

Paint Monet!

Britannia, Kensington
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 18 Feb

Paint London! + Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 19 Feb

Paint Street Art!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 20 Feb

Paint Winter!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 21 Feb

Paint Vallotton! + Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 22 Feb

Paint Winter!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 22 Feb

Paint Starry Night!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 22 Feb

Cocktail & Canvas!

ME London Hotel, The Strand
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 23 Feb

Paint Snowy London!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 25 Feb

Paint Snowy London!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 26 Feb

Paint Snowy London!

Fire Stables, Wimbledon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 26 Feb

Paint Kandinsky! + Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 27 Feb

Paint Starry Night Over London!

Megan’s Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28 Feb

Corporate Event

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday 28 Feb

Paint Monet! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 Feb

Paint Street Art! + Wine!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 29 Feb

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Wine & Food!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

March 2020

Sunday 01 Mar

Paint London!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 01 Mar

Paint Van Gogh!

Britannia, Kensington
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 03 Mar

Paint Van Gogh!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 04 Mar

Paint Street Art!

Megan’s Kensington
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 04 Mar

Paint London!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 05 Mar

Paint Klimt!

Shortlands Tavern, Bromley
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 05 Mar

Paint Starry Night! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 06 Mar

Paint London!

Grange, Ealing
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 06 Mar

Paint Starry Night Over London!

Davy’s, Canary Wharf
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 07 Mar

Cocktail & Canvas!

ME London Hotel, The Strand
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 07 Mar

Paint Street Art!

Castle, Farringdon
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 08 Mar

Paint Monet! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
+ Export Events