London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Saturday 14 Sep

Cocktails & Canvas!

ME London Hotel, The Strand
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 15 Sep

Paint Street Art! Afternoon

Effra Social, Brixton
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 15 Sep

Paint London! Afternoon

Folly, Monument
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 15 Sep

Paint like Van Gogh! Afternoon

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 17 Sep

Paint Klimt! Chiswick, Tuesday 17 September

The Tabard
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 17 Sep

Paint Starry Night Street Art!

Revolution Leadenhall, Bank
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 18 Sep

Paint Art Deco London!

Fire Stables, Wimbledon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 18 Sep

Painting & Prosecco!

Carluccio’s, Covent Garden
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 19 Sep

Paint Van Gogh + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 20 Sep

Paint Street Art + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 21 Sep

Paint Van Gogh + Wine! Afternoon

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 21 Sep

Paint London + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 21 Sep

Paint Street Art!

Grange, Ealing
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 22 Sep

Paint Klimt + Wine! Early Afternoon

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
2:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Sunday 22 Sep

Paint London + Wine! Late Afternoon

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
5:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday 24 Sep

Corporate Event

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 24 Sep

Painting & Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 24 Sep

Paint London!

Revolution Clapham High Street
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 25 Sep

Paint Starry Night over Hyde Park!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 26 Sep

Paint London!

Crown & Greyhound, Dulwich
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 26 Sep

Paint Street Art!

Revolution Fenchurch Street
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 27 Sep

Paint Starry Night!

Royal Oak, Twickenham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 27 Sep

Painting + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 28 Sep

Painting + Wine! Afternoon

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 28 Sep

Private Party

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 28 Sep

Painting like Klimt + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 29 Sep

Afternoon Tea and Paint!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

October 2019

Tuesday 01 Oct

Paint Starry Night!

Tokenhouse, Moorgate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 02 Oct

Paint London!

The Castle
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 02 Oct

Paint Autumn

Urban Meadow
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events