London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2024

Saturday 30 Mar

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 31 Mar

Painting & Prosecco Easter Special + Cream Tea! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

April 2024

Wednesday 03 Apr

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 04 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 05 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 06 Apr

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 06 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 07 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 10 Apr

Paint Like Picasso! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 11 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 12 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 13 Apr

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 13 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 14 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 17 Apr

Paint Art Nouveau! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 18 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 19 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 20 Apr

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 20 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 21 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 24 Apr

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 24 Apr

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 25 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 26 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 27 Apr

Paint The Great Wave! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 27 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 28 Apr

Paint Van Gogh! Richmond

Pitcher & Piano Richmond
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday 28 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
+ Export Events