London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2022

Thursday 24 Feb

Paint Like Klimt + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 25 Feb

Paint Kandinsky + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 25 Feb

Paint Night! Notting Hill Gate

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 26 Feb

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 26 Feb

Paint Starry Night Over London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 27 Feb

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 27 Feb

Paint Klimt! Canary Wharf

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

March 2022

Wednesday 02 Mar

Paint Art Deco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 03 Mar

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 04 Mar

Paint Van Gogh + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 05 Mar

Paint Pop Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 05 Mar

Paint Street Art + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 06 Mar

Paint Pop Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 09 Mar

Paint Frida Kahlo! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 10 Mar

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 10 Mar

Paint Like Van Gogh! Brixton

Hope & Anchor, Brixton
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 11 Mar

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 12 Mar

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 12 Mar

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 13 Mar

Paint Starry Night Over Hyde Park! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
+ Export Events