London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2022

Thursday 20 Oct

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 21 Oct

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 22 Oct

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 22 Oct

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday 23 Oct

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 26 Oct

Corporate Event

Client Venue (Central London)
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 26 Oct

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 27 Oct

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 28 Oct

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 29 Oct

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 29 Oct

Paint the Scream in London + Cocktail! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 30 Oct

Impression Session Life Drawing! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday 30 Oct

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday 31 Oct

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 31 Oct

Paint The Scream for Halloween! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

November 2022

Tuesday 01 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 02 Nov

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 02 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 03 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 04 Nov

Autumn Showcase Exhibition

London Art Bar, Holborn
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday 05 Nov

Private Party

London Art Bar, Holborn
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Saturday 05 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 05 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 06 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 08 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 09 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 10 Nov

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 10 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 11 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 12 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
+ Export Events