London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

Friday 25 Jun

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 26 Jun

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 26 Jun

Paint Starry Night! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 27 Jun

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

July 2021

Thursday 01 Jul

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 02 Jul

Paint Starry Night Over London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 03 Jul

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 03 Jul

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 04 Jul

Paint Starry Night Over New York! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday 08 Jul

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 09 Jul

Paint The Great Wave! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 10 Jul

Paint Pop Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10 Jul

Paint Starry Night! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 11 Jul

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 14 Jul

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 15 Jul

Paint Chat Noir in London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 16 Jul

Paint Starry Night Over London!

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 17 Jul

Paint Starry Night with Sunflowers! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 17 Jul

Paint The Great Wave! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 18 Jul

Summer Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 21 Jul

Paint Like Picasso + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 22 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 23 Jul

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 24 Jul

Paint Pop Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 24 Jul

Paint Starry Night Over London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 25 Jul

Paint Monet! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 28 Jul

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 29 Jul

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 30 Jul

Paint Summer! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 31 Jul

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
+ Export Events