London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2

Paint Street Art! Moorgate, Tuesday 2 July

3

Painting & Prosecco! Covent Garden, Wednesday 3 July

4

Painting & Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Thursday 4 July

5

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 5 July

6
7

Paint Summer! Afternoon, Canary Wharf, Sunday 7 July

8
9

Paint Starry Night over London! Victoria, Tuesday 9 July

10

Paint London! Camden Roundhouse, Wednesday 10 July

Paint Van Gogh! Farringdon, Wednesday 10 July

11

Paint Street Art + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 11 July

12

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 12 July

Paint Starry Night! Battersea, Friday 12 July

13

Paint Summer + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 13 July

Paint The Great Wave + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 13 July

14
15
16

Paint Summer! Chiswick, Tuesday 16 July

17
18

Private Party

Corporate Event

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 18 July

Paint like Picasso! Richmond, Thursday 18 July

19

Paint Street Art! Canary Wharf, Friday 19 July

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 19 July

20
21
22
23

Corporate Event

Paint Starry Night with Balloon Girl! Liverpool Street, Tuesday 23 July

Paint London! Clapham, Tuesday 23 July

24

Paint Street Art! Chelsea, Wednesday 24 July

25

Paint Kandinsky + Wine! Farringdon, Thursday 25 July

26

SOLD OUT! Paint the Great Wave + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 26 July

27

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 27 July

28

SOLD OUT! Paint Monet! Afternoon, Monument, Sunday 28 July

29
30
31

Private Event

Corporate Event

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh!

1

Private Event

2

SOLD OUT! Paint London + Prosecco!

3
4
+ Export Events