London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2023

Wednesday 08 Feb

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 09 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 10 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 11 Feb

Private Party

London Art Bar, Holborn
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday 11 Feb

Paint Winter Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 11 Feb

Valentine’s Day Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:15 pm - 6:45 pm
Saturday 11 Feb

Valentine’s Day Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 12 Feb

Galentines & Valentine’s Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 14 Feb

Valentine’s Day Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 15 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 16 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 17 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 18 Feb

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 18 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 19 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 22 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 23 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 24 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 25 Feb

Paint Pop Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 25 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 26 Feb

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

March 2023

Wednesday 01 Mar

Paint like Picasso! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 02 Mar

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 03 Mar

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 04 Mar

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 04 Mar

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 05 Mar

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 08 Mar

Paint Frida Kahlo! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 09 Mar

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 09 Mar

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events