London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Thursday 20 Jan

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 20 Jan

Paint Starry Night! Brixton

Hope & Anchor, Brixton
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 21 Jan

Paint Starry Night Over London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 22 Jan

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 22 Jan

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 23 Jan

Paint Art Deco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 26 Jan

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 27 Jan

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 28 Jan

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 29 Jan

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 29 Jan

Paint Chat Noir in London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday 29 Jan

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
8:00 pm - 10:15 pm
Sunday 30 Jan

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

February 2022

Wednesday 02 Feb

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 03 Feb

Paint Frida Kahlo! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 04 Feb

Paint Pop Art + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 05 Feb

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 05 Feb

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday 05 Feb

Paint Van Gogh + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:45 pm - 10:15 pm
Sunday 06 Feb

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 09 Feb

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 10 Feb

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 10 Feb

Paint Street Art! Brixton

Hope & Anchor, Brixton
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 11 Feb

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 12 Feb

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday 12 Feb

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 12 Feb

Paint Klimt – Valentine Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 13 Feb

Paint Vettriano – Galentine Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 14 Feb

Paint The Kiss – Valentine Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 16 Feb

Paint Art Deco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events