London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2021

Wednesday 27 Oct

Paint Street Art! Angel

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 28 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 29 Oct

Paint The Scream for Halloween! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 30 Oct

Paint Chat Noir in London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 30 Oct

Halloween Special + Cocktails! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 31 Oct

Paint The Scream – Halloween Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

November 2021

Wednesday 03 Nov

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 03 Nov

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 04 Nov

Paint Klimt! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 04 Nov

Paint Autumn! Hampstead

Holly Bush, Hampstead
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 05 Nov

Paint Fireworks! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 06 Nov

Paint Autumn! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 06 Nov

Paint Starry Night Over London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 06 Nov

Paint Klimt! Notting Hill Gate

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 07 Nov

Paint Art Nouveau! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 10 Nov

Paint Frida Khalo! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 11 Nov

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 12 Nov

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 13 Nov

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 13 Nov

Paint Poppies! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 14 Nov

Paint Monet + Cream Tea! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 14 Nov

Paint London! Kensington

Britannia, Kensington
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 17 Nov

Paint London! Farringdon

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 18 Nov

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 18 Nov

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 18 Nov

Paint Poppies! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 19 Nov

Paint Pop Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 19 Nov

Paint Monet’s Poppies! Notting Hill Gate

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 20 Nov

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 20 Nov

Private Party

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
+ Export Events