London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Friday 21 May

Paint Chat Noir in London! Kensington

Britannia, Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 22 May

Paint London!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 22 May

Paint The Great Wave! St. Pauls

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 23 May

SOLD OUT! Paint Spring! Kensington

Britannia, Kensington
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 27 May

Paint Street Art! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28 May

Paint London! Kensington

Britannia, Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 May

Private Party

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 29 May

Painting & Prosecco! SouthBank

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 30 May

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh! Canary Wharf

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

June 2021

Thursday 03 Jun

Paint Klimt! London

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 05 Jun

Paint Pop Art! London

Happenstance, St.Pauls
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 05 Jun

Paint Street Art!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 06 Jun

Paint Summer! London

Britannia, Kensington
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 09 Jun

Paint Street Art! London

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 11 Jun

Paint Art Deco! London

Britannia, Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 12 Jun

Paint Van Gogh!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 12 Jun

Paint Starry Night Over London!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 13 Jun

Paint London!

SeaSons, Fitzrovia
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 13 Jun

Paint Monet! London

Royal Oak, Twickenham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 17 Jun

Paint London!

Holly Bush, Hampstead
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 18 Jun

Paint Starry Night Over Hyde Park! London

Britannia, Kensington
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 18 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! London

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 23 Jun

Paint Starry Night Street Art!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 27 Jun

Paint Van Gogh! London

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
+ Export Events