London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2024

Friday 21 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 22 Jun

Paint Rousseau! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 22 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 23 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday 24 Jun

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 25 Jun

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday 25 Jun

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
6:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Wednesday 26 Jun

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 27 Jun

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 27 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday 28 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 Jun

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 29 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 30 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

July 2024

Wednesday 03 Jul

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 04 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 05 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday 05 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 06 Jul

Paint Pop Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 06 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 07 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday 08 Jul

Corporate Event

Client Venue (Central London)
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 10 Jul

Paint Summer! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 11 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 12 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 13 Jul

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 13 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 14 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 17 Jul

Paint Van Gogh! Battersea

Battersea Brothers
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events