London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2021

Thursday 09 Dec

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 10 Dec

Paint Christmas! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 10 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 11 Dec

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday 11 Dec

Paint Pop Art + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 11 Dec

Paint Snowy Starry Night + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Sunday 12 Dec

Paint Art Deco + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 15 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 16 Dec

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 17 Dec

CANCELLED Paint Christmas! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 18 Dec

Paint Christmas! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday 18 Dec

Paint Christmas + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 18 Dec

Paint Christmas + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 19 Dec

Paint Christmas Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 21 Dec

Paint Christmas! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 21 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 22 Dec

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 22 Dec

Paint London at Christmas + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 23 Dec

Paint Christmas! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 23 Dec

Paint Christmas Special! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 29 Dec

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 29 Dec

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 30 Dec

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 30 Dec

Paint Art Deco + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 31 Dec

Art Deco New Year’s Eve Party

London Art Bar, Holborn
December 31 - January 1, 2022

January 2022

Wednesday 05 Jan

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 06 Jan

Paint Art Deco + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 07 Jan

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 08 Jan

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 08 Jan

Paint Starry Night Over London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events