London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

Saturday 26 Sep

Paint The Great Wave!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 26 Sep

Paint Starry Night Over The Great Wave!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 27 Sep

Paint London!

Angelic, Angel
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 29 Sep

Paint Street Art!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

October 2020

Saturday 03 Oct

Paint Klimt! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 03 Oct

Paint London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 08 Oct

Paint London! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 10 Oct

Paint Van Gogh! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10 Oct

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 11 Oct

Paint Art Deco! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 13 Oct

Paint London!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 16 Oct

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 17 Oct

Paint Monet! + Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 18 Oct

Paint Kandinsky!

Angelic, Angel
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 22 Oct

Paint Street Art! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 23 Oct

Paint Autumn!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 24 Oct

Paint Pop Art!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 24 Oct

Paint London!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 25 Oct

Paint Van Gogh!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 27 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Angelic, Angel
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

July 2021

Thursday 01 Jul

TEST EVENT Paint Cézanne! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events