Leeds & Yorkshire

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

Saturday 28 May

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

June 2022

Thursday 02 Jun

Paint Pop Art! Jubilee Special! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 18 Jun

Paint Cézanne! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 25 Jun

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

July 2022

Thursday 14 Jul

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 30 Jul

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

August 2022

Friday 12 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 18 Aug

Paint Leeds! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

September 2022

Saturday 03 Sep

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 23 Sep

Paint Street Art! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 29 Sep

Paint Paris! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

October 2022

Saturday 08 Oct

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 09 Oct

Paint Autumn! York

Manahatta York
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 13 Oct

Paint Like Picasso! Leeds

Northern Monk Refectory, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 15 Oct

Paint Street Art! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 15 Oct

Paint Monet! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 16 Oct

Paint Klimt! Harrogate

Manahatta Harrogate
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 27 Oct

Paint Starry Night Scream! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28 Oct

Paint The Scream for Halloween! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

November 2022

Thursday 17 Nov

Paint Van Gogh! Harrogate

Manahatta Harrogate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 19 Nov

ALMOST SOLD OUT! Paint Klimt! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 20 Nov

Paint Starry Night Over York! York

Manahatta York
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 26 Nov

Paint Winter! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

December 2022

Thursday 22 Dec

Paint Christmas! Leeds

Northern Monk Refectory, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 24 Dec

Paint Christmas! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

January 2023

Thursday 12 Jan

Paint Leeds! Leeds

Northern Monk Refectory, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 14 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Paris! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 18 Jan

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Old Red Bus Station, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 26 Jan

Corporate Event

Malmaison, Leeds
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday 27 Jan

Paint Art Deco! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events