Leeds & Yorkshire

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Tuesday 12 Mar
Thursday 21 Mar

April 2019

Tuesday 02 Apr
Friday 19 Apr

May 2019

Saturday 04 May
Saturday 11 May
Thursday 16 May
Tuesday 28 May

June 2019

Friday 07 Jun
Wednesday 12 Jun

July 2019

Thursday 04 Jul
Wednesday 10 Jul
Saturday 27 Jul

August 2019

Tuesday 06 Aug

Paint Van Gogh!

Mustard Pot, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 17 Aug

Paint Starry Night over the Great Wave!

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 22 Aug

Paint Le Chat Noir!

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 31 Aug

Paint Vallotton! Afternoon

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

September 2019

Saturday 28 Sep

Paint Monet! Afternoon

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

October 2019

Saturday 05 Oct

Paint Starry Night!

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 09 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Slocken, Leeds
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 13 Oct

Paint Autumn Afternoon!

Northern Monk Refectory, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 15 Oct

Paint Van Gogh Street Art!

Mustard Pot, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 30 Oct

Corporate Event

11:30 am - 5:30 pm

November 2019

Saturday 09 Nov

Sold Out! Join our waiting list! Paint Street Art!

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 13 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Slocken, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 17 Nov

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art Afternoon!

Northern Monk Refectory, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 26 Nov

Paint Winter!

Mustard Pot, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events