Leeds & Yorkshire

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2023

Saturday 30 Dec

Paint Starry Night Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

January 2024

Thursday 04 Jan

Paint Winter! Leeds

Revolution Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 07 Jan

Paint Art Nouveau! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 10 Jan

Paint Starry Night Over York! York

Manahatta York
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 13 Jan

Paint Paris! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 14 Jan

Paint Winter! Leeds

DoubleTree Hilton Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 19 Jan

ALMOST SOLD OUT! Paint Leeds! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 20 Jan

Paint Pop Art! Leeds

DoubleTree Hilton Leeds
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday 21 Jan

Paint Winter! York

Manahatta York
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 24 Jan

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Alchemist, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 27 Jan

Paint Winter! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 27 Jan

Paint Leeds! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

February 2024

Wednesday 14 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint The Kiss for Valentines! Leeds

DoubleTree Hilton Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 22 Feb

Paint Paris! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 24 Feb

Paint Winter! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 24 Feb

Paint Pop Art! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 25 Feb

Paint Winter! Leeds

DoubleTree Hilton Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

March 2024

Saturday 02 Mar

Paint Like Botticelli! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 02 Mar

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 03 Mar

Paint Starry Night Street Art! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 08 Mar

ALMOST SOLD OUT! Paint Pop Art! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 10 Mar

Paint Monet for Mother’s Day!! Leeds

DoubleTree Hilton Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 14 Mar

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 20 Mar

Paint Leeds! Leeds

Alchemist, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 23 Mar

ALMOST SOLD OUT! Paint Vallotton! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 24 Mar

Paint Monet! York

Manahatta York
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 28 Mar

Paint Like Picasso! Harrogate

Foundry Harrogate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

April 2024

Saturday 06 Apr

Paint Leeds! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 11 Apr

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 20 Apr

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
+ Export Events