Leeds & Yorkshire

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2021

Saturday 30 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint The Scream for Halloween! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

November 2021

Sunday 07 Nov

Paint Autumn! Harrogate

Manahatta Harrogate
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 27 Nov

Paint Van Gogh! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

December 2021

Sunday 05 Dec

Paint Winter! Harrogate

Manahatta Harrogate
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 08 Dec

Paint Christmas! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

January 2022

Saturday 15 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 22 Jan

Paint Van Gogh! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

February 2022

Thursday 03 Feb

Paint Paris! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 12 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint The Kiss! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 13 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint Like Picasso! York

Manahatta York
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 20 Feb

Paint Street Art! Harrogate

Manahatta Harrogate
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 26 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

March 2022

Thursday 10 Mar

Paint Van Gogh! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 19 Mar

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

April 2022

Saturday 23 Apr

Paint Leeds! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

May 2022

Thursday 05 May

Paint Starry Night with Sunflowers! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 14 May

Paint Like Picasso! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 14 May

Paint Leeds! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 15 May

Paint Street Art! York

Manahatta York
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 28 May

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

June 2022

Thursday 02 Jun

Paint Pop Art! Jubilee Special! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 18 Jun

Paint Cézanne! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 25 Jun

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

July 2022

Thursday 14 Jul

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 30 Jul

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

August 2022

Friday 12 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 18 Aug

Paint Leeds! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

September 2022

Saturday 03 Sep

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 23 Sep

Paint Street Art! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 29 Sep

Paint Paris! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events