Leeds & Yorkshire

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Thursday 26 Sep

Paint Starry Night!

Revolution Huddersfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 28 Sep

Paint Monet! Afternoon

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

October 2019

Thursday 03 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Revolution Huddersfield
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 05 Oct

Paint Starry Night!

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 06 Oct

Paint like Klimt Afternoon!

Revolution Huddersfield
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 09 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Slocken, Leeds
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 13 Oct

Paint Autumn Afternoon!

Northern Monk Refectory, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 15 Oct

Paint Van Gogh Street Art!

Mustard Pot, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 17 Oct

Paint like Van Gogh!

Revolution Huddersfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 24 Oct

Paint Starry Night over the Rhone!

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 26 Oct

Paint Vallotton Afternoon!

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 30 Oct

Corporate Event

11:30 am - 5:30 pm

November 2019

Thursday 07 Nov

Paint Starry Night!

Revolution Huddersfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 09 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 13 Nov

Paint like Picasso!

Slocken, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 14 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Revolution Huddersfield
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 16 Nov

Paint Poppies! Afternoon

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 17 Nov

Paint Street Art Afternoon!

Northern Monk Refectory, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 21 Nov

Paint Monet!

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 23 Nov

Paint Winter Afternoon!

Revolution Huddersfield
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 26 Nov

Paint Winter!

Mustard Pot, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events