Leeds & Yorkshire

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2024

Thursday 29 Feb

Paint Pop Art! Leeds

Revolution Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

March 2024

Saturday 02 Mar

Paint Like Botticelli! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 02 Mar

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 03 Mar

Paint Starry Night Street Art! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 06 Mar

Paint Van Gogh! York

Duke of York, York
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 08 Mar

Paint Pop Art! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 10 Mar

Paint Monet for Mother’s Day!! Leeds

DoubleTree Hilton Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 14 Mar

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 20 Mar

Paint Leeds! Leeds

Alchemist, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 21 Mar

Paint Street Art! Leeds

Revolution Leeds
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 23 Mar

Paint Vallotton! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 24 Mar

Paint Monet! York

Manahatta York
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 28 Mar

Paint Like Picasso! Harrogate

Foundry Harrogate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

April 2024

Wednesday 10 Apr

Paint Spring! York

Duke of York, York
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 11 Apr

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 18 Apr

Paint Starry Night! Harrogate

Foundry Harrogate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 20 Apr

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 21 Apr

Paint Like Picasso! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 24 Apr

Paint Street Art! Leeds

Alchemist, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 25 Apr

Paint Pop Art! Leeds

Revolution Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events