Leeds & Yorkshire

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2024

Thursday 06 Jun

Paint Monet!! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 09 Jun

Paint Van Gogh!! York

Manahatta York
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 12 Jun

Paint Street Art! Leeds

Alchemist, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 13 Jun

Paint The Great Wave! Leeds

Be At One Greek Street, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 15 Jun

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 20 Jun

Paint Starry Night! Harrogate

Foundry Harrogate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 21 Jun

Paint Street Art! Leeds

Revolution Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 23 Jun

Paint Henri Rousseau! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 26 Jun

Paint Starry Night Over York! York

Duke of York, York
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 Jun

Paint Street Art! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 29 Jun

Paint Starry Night Over The Great Wave! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 30 Jun

Paint Summer! Leeds

DoubleTree Hilton Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

July 2024

Wednesday 03 Jul

Paint Pop Art! York

Duke of York, York
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 05 Jul

Paint The Great Wave! Leeds

Revolution Leeds
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 06 Jul

Paint Cézanne! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 07 Jul

Paint Monet! Leeds

DoubleTree Hilton Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 07 Jul

Paint Monet! York

Manahatta York
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 10 Jul

Paint Van Gogh! Leeds

Alchemist, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 11 Jul

Paint Le Chat Noir – Paris! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 13 Jul

Paint Street Art! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 13 Jul

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

The Wardrobe, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 14 Jul

Paint Street Art! Harrogate

Major Tom’s Social Bar, Harrogate
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 25 Jul

Paint Street Art! Leeds

Be At One Greek Street, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events