Leeds & Yorkshire

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2022

Wednesday 07 Dec

Paint Christmas! Leeds

Old Red Bus Station, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 11 Dec

Paint Christmas! York

Manahatta York
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 11 Dec

Paint Christmas! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 15 Dec

Corporate Event

Malmaison, Leeds
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday 22 Dec

Paint Christmas! Leeds

Northern Monk Refectory, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 24 Dec

Paint Christmas! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

January 2023

Sunday 08 Jan

Paint Winter! York

Manahatta York
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 12 Jan

Paint Leeds! Leeds

Northern Monk Refectory, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 14 Jan

Paint Paris! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 18 Jan

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Old Red Bus Station, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 19 Jan

Paint Monet! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 22 Jan

Paint Winter! Harrogate

Manahatta Harrogate
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 27 Jan

Paint Art Deco! Leeds

Malmaison, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events