Cambridge & East Anglia

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2024

Saturday 20 Jul

Private Party

Station Tavern, Cambridge
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday 21 Jul

Paint Van Gogh + Cream Tea! Ely

Maltings, Ely
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 27 Jul

Paint Street Art! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 27 Jul

Paint Monet! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

August 2024

Thursday 01 Aug

Paint Monet! Ely

Maltings, Ely
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 03 Aug

Paint Art Deco! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 03 Aug

Paint Paris! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
7:30 pm
Wednesday 07 Aug

Paint Pop Art! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 10 Aug

Painting & Prosecco! Newmarket

Graze Kitchen, Newmarket
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 11 Aug

Paint Street Art! Cambridge

Grain & Hop Store, Cambridge
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 16 Aug

Paint Starry Night Over Cambridge! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 17 Aug

Private Party

Station Tavern, Cambridge
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 18 Aug

Paint Cézanne + Cream Tea! Ely

Maltings, Ely
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 21 Aug

Corporate Event

Client Venue (East Anglia)
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday 22 Aug

Painting & Prosecco! Newmarket

Graze Kitchen, Newmarket
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 24 Aug

Private Party

Station Tavern, Cambridge
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 24 Aug

Paint Monet Street Art Mash Up! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 29 Aug

Paint Street Art! Cambridge

Grain & Hop Store, Cambridge
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

September 2024

Sunday 08 Sep

Paint Van Gogh! Huntingdon

George Hotel, Huntingdon
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 11 Sep

Paint The Great Wave! Cambridge

Grain & Hop Store, Cambridge
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 12 Sep

Paint Pop Art! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 13 Sep

Corporate Event

Station Tavern, Cambridge
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 13 Sep

Painting & Prosecco! Newmarket

Graze Kitchen, Newmarket
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 14 Sep

Paint Pop Art! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 14 Sep

Paint Starry Night! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 20 Sep

Paint Starry Night Over The Great Wave! Cambridge

Station Tavern, Cambridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 22 Sep

Paint Monet + Cream Tea! Ely

Maltings, Ely
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
+ Export Events