Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2024

Thursday 28 Mar

Paint Paris! Birmingham

Cote Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

April 2024

Wednesday 03 Apr

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham

Sommar Brewery & Taproom, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 07 Apr

Paint Spring! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 13 Apr

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 14 Apr

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Sommar Brewery & Taproom, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 17 Apr

Paint Monet! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 18 Apr

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Cote Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 20 Apr

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night Street Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 20 Apr

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night Over Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 23 Apr

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

May 2024

Saturday 11 May

Private Party

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 11 May

Paint Pop Art!! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 12 May

Paint Klimt! Birmingham

Sommar Brewery & Taproom, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 17 May

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 18 May

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 19 May

Paint Art Nouveau! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 22 May

SOLD OUT! Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 2024

Tuesday 11 Jun

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 15 Jun

SOLD OUT! Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 15 Jun

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 19 Jun

Paint The Great Wave! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 21 Jun

Paint Summer! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 23 Jun

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 26 Jun

Paint Starry Night Over The Great Wave! Birmingham

Sommar Brewery & Taproom, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

July 2024

Tuesday 02 Jul

Corporate Event

Client Venue (Birmingham)
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 03 Jul

Paint Street Art! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 05 Jul

Paint The Great Wave! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 11 Jul

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Sommar Brewery & Taproom, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 12 Jul

Paint Starry Night Street Art! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 13 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
+ Export Events