Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2023

Wednesday 25 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint The Scream for Halloween! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 27 Oct

Paint The Scream for Halloween! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 28 Oct

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday 29 Oct

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

November 2023

Wednesday 08 Nov

Paint Van Gogh! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 09 Nov

ALMOST SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night Over Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 19 Nov

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 24 Nov

Paint Autumn! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 25 Nov

NEARLY SOLD OUT! Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 25 Nov

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 29 Nov

Private Party

Client Venue (Birmingham)
6:30 pm - 8:15 pm

December 2023

Wednesday 06 Dec

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 10 Dec

Paint Christmas! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

January 2024

Thursday 04 Jan

Paint Paris! Birmingham

Cote Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 07 Jan

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 12 Jan

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham

Be At One, New Street Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 19 Jan

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 20 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 20 Jan

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 21 Jan

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday 27 Jan

SOLD OUT! Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 31 Jan

Paint Starry Night Bully! Birmingham

Be At One, New Street Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

February 2024

Sunday 04 Feb

Paint Winter!! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 09 Feb

Paint Like Picasso! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 10 Feb

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint Klimt! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 17 Feb

SOLD OUT! Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 18 Feb

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 21 Feb

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 22 Feb

Paint Art Nouveau! Birmingham

Cote Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events