Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Tuesday 12 Mar
Wednesday 27 Mar

Paint Art Deco! Birmingham, Wednesday 27 March

The Botanist
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

April 2019

Tuesday 02 Apr

Paint Klimt! Birmingham, Tuesday 2 April

Red Peppers
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 10 Apr
Sunday 28 Apr

May 2019

Saturday 04 May
Tuesday 07 May
Wednesday 15 May

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham, Wednesday 15 May

The Botanist
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 19 May

June 2019

Friday 07 Jun
Tuesday 11 Jun
Thursday 13 Jun

Paint Starry Night over Birmingham! Thursday 13 June

The Rose Villa Tavern
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 15 Jun
Wednesday 19 Jun

Paint Summer! Birmingham, Wednesday 19 June

The Botanist
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 Jun

July 2019

Wednesday 03 Jul

Paint Monet! Birmingham, Wednesday 3 July

Red Peppers
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 06 Jul
Sunday 21 Jul
Thursday 25 Jul

Paint like Van Gogh! Birmingham, Thursday 25 July

The Rose Villa Tavern
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 30 Jul

Paint Monet! Birmingham, Tuesday 30 July

Purecraft
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

August 2019

Saturday 03 Aug

Painting & Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday 06 Aug

Corporate Event

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday 16 Aug

Painting & Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events