Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Sunday 23 Jan

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 27 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter + Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

February 2022

Friday 04 Feb

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 06 Feb

Paint Art Deco! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday 10 Feb

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 12 Feb

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Apollo Hotel, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 12 Feb

Paint The Kiss! Birmingham

Apollo Hotel, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 26 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh + Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

March 2022

Saturday 12 Mar

Paint Street Art! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday 12 Mar

Paint Starry Night! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 13 Mar

Paint Spring! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

April 2022

Sunday 03 Apr

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 13 Apr

SOLD OUT! Paint Spring! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 15 Apr

Paint Klimt! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 23 Apr

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Apollo Hotel, Birmingham
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 28 Apr

Paint Street Art!! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 30 Apr

SOLD OUT! Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

May 2022

Wednesday 04 May

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 06 May

Paint Starry Night! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 08 May

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday 14 May

Paint Monet + Prosecco! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 20 May

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 22 May

Paint Like Picasso! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 26 May

Paint Like Henri Rousseau! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 28 May

Paint Monet! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday 28 May

Paint The Great Wave! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

June 2022

Friday 17 Jun

Paint Starry Night Over Birmingham! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 18 Jun

Canvas & Cocktail! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 18 Jun

Canvas & Cocktail! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events