Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Thursday 14 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 16 Nov

Paint Poppies Afternoon!

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday 16 Nov

Painting & Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 17 Nov

Paint Afternoon!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 20 Nov

Corporate Event

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 27 Nov

Paint Winter!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

December 2019

Thursday 05 Dec

Paint Winter!

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 15 Dec

NEARLY SOLD OUT! Festive Paint Afternoon!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 28 Dec

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter Afternoon!

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

January 2020

Thursday 09 Jan

Paint Street Art!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 11 Jan
Wednesday 15 Jan

Paint Birmingham!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 18 Jan

SOLD OUT! Join our waiting list! Paint Starry Night!

Junction, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 19 Jan

Paint Winter!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 25 Jan

Paint Winter!

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday 30 Jan

Paint Van Gogh!

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

February 2020

Wednesday 05 Feb

Paint Kandinsky!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 07 Feb

Paint Starry Night Bully!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 08 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night Over Birmingham!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 13 Feb

SOLD OUT! Join the waiting list! Paint The Kiss!

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 16 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint Street Art!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 19 Feb

Paint Vettriano!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 22 Feb

SOLD OUT! Join the waiting list! Paint Street Art!

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday 23 Feb

Paint Starry Night!

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday 29 Feb

Almost Sold Out! Paint Monet! + Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

March 2020

Wednesday 04 Mar

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night Over Birmingham!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 06 Mar

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 08 Mar

SOLD OUT! Paint Monet!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday 12 Mar

Paint Street Art!

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 14 Mar

CANCELLED Paint Klimt! + Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events