Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Friday 16 Aug

Painting & Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 21 Aug

Paint The Great Wave!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 25 Aug

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh! Afternoon

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 31 Aug

Paint Summer! Afternoon

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

September 2019

Tuesday 03 Sep

Paint like Van Gogh!

Botanist, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 05 Sep

Paint Monet!

7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 07 Sep

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham, Saturday 7 September

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 11 Sep

Paint Starry Night!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 12 Sep

Paint Street Art!

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 14 Sep

Paint like Van Gogh! Afternoon

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday 15 Sep

Paint Klimt! Afternoon

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 20 Sep

Painting & Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 28 Sep

Paint Starry Night over Birmingham! Afternoon

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

October 2019

Tuesday 01 Oct

Corporate Event

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 03 Oct

Paint Starry Night!

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 08 Oct

Paint like Klimt!

Botanist, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 11 Oct

Painting & Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 12 Oct

Paint Starry Night!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 13 Oct

Paint like Van Gogh! Afternoon

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 19 Oct

Paint Klimt Afternoon!

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday 19 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Junction, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 24 Oct

Paint like Van Gogh!

7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

November 2019

Friday 08 Nov

Painting & Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 14 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 16 Nov

Paint Poppies Afternoon!

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday 16 Nov

Painting & Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 17 Nov

Paint Afternoon!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 20 Nov

Corporate Event

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 27 Nov

Paint Winter!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

December 2019

Thursday 05 Dec

Paint Winter!

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events