Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

Wednesday 04 May

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 06 May

Paint Starry Night! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 08 May

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday 14 May

Paint Monet + Prosecco! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 20 May

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 22 May

Paint Like Picasso! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 26 May

Paint Like Henri Rousseau! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 28 May

Paint Monet! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday 28 May

Paint The Great Wave! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

June 2022

Friday 17 Jun

Paint Starry Night Over Birmingham! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 18 Jun

Canvas & Cocktail! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 18 Jun

Canvas & Cocktail! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 25 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

July 2022

Sunday 03 Jul

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday 08 Jul

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday 11 Jul

Corporate Event

Client Venue (Birmingham)
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 17 Jul

Paint Starry Night on Sea! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

August 2022

Thursday 04 Aug

Corporate Event

Client Venue (Birmingham)
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 04 Aug

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 05 Aug

Corporate Event

Client Venue (Birmingham)
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 11 Aug

Paint Starry Night! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 12 Aug

Paint The Great Wave! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 25 Aug

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 27 Aug

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

September 2022

Sunday 04 Sep

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10 Sep

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 15 Sep

Paint Like Picasso! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 16 Sep

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 21 Sep

Private Party

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 25 Sep

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
+ Export Events