Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2021

Sunday 12 Dec

Paint Christmas! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 16 Dec

SOLD OUT! Paint Christmas! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 30 Dec

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

January 2022

Sunday 09 Jan

Paint Art Deco! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 13 Jan

Paint Munch! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 14 Jan

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 21 Jan

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 23 Jan

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 27 Jan

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 Jan

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events