Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2019

Sunday 15 Dec

NEARLY SOLD OUT! Festive Paint Afternoon!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 28 Dec

Paint Winter Afternoon!

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

January 2020

Tuesday 07 Jan

Paint Van Gogh!

Botanist, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 09 Jan

Paint Street Art!

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 11 Jan

Paint Starry Night Bully! + Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 15 Jan

Paint Birmingham!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 18 Jan

SOLD OUT! Join our waiting list! Paint Starry Night!

Junction, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 19 Jan

Paint Winter!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 22 Jan

Paint Starry Night Over Birmingham!

Red Peppers, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 25 Jan

Paint Winter!

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday 30 Jan

Paint Van Gogh!

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 31 Jan

Paint Street Art!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

February 2020

Tuesday 04 Feb

Paint Kandinsky!

Botanist, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 07 Feb

Paint Monet!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 08 Feb

Paint Starry Night Over Birmingham!

Junction, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 13 Feb

Paint The Kiss!

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 22 Feb

Paint Street Art!

Purecraft, Birmingham
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 26 Feb

Paint Monet!

Purecraft, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 29 Feb

Paint Monet! + Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events