Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2024

Tuesday 23 Apr

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 26 Apr

Paint Like Picasso! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2024

Thursday 09 May

Paint Le Chat Noir Paris! Birmingham

Cote Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 11 May

Private Party

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 11 May

Paint Pop Art!! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 12 May

Paint Klimt! Birmingham

Sommar Brewery & Taproom, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 15 May

Paint Starry Night Street Art! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 16 May

Paint Vallotton! Birmingham

Bistro Pierre, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 17 May

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 18 May

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 19 May

Paint Art Nouveau! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 22 May

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 2024

Sunday 02 Jun

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 11 Jun

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 15 Jun

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 15 Jun

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 19 Jun

Paint The Great Wave! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 20 Jun

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Sommar Brewery & Taproom, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 21 Jun

Paint Summer! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 23 Jun

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 26 Jun

Paint Starry Night Over The Great Wave! Birmingham

Sommar Brewery & Taproom, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events