Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2023

Saturday 11 Feb

Paint Klimt! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 12 Feb

Valentine’s Day Paint Vettriano! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 16 Feb

Paint The Kiss! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 17 Feb

Paint Paris! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 18 Feb

Paint Winter Street Art! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 18 Feb

Paint Starry Night Over Birmingham! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 23 Feb

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 26 Feb

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

March 2023

Thursday 02 Mar

Paint Like Van Gogh! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 04 Mar

Private Party

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 05 Mar

Paint Klimt! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 08 Mar

Paint Like Picasso! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 09 Mar

Paint Starry Night Bully! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 11 Mar

Paint Street Art! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 11 Mar

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Pitcher & Piano Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 19 Mar

Paint Monet for Mother’s Day! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 23 Mar

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Pitcher & Piano Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 24 Mar

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 30 Mar

Paint Like Botticelli! Birmingham

Pitcher & Piano Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events