Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2022

Thursday 11 Aug

Paint Starry Night! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 12 Aug

Paint The Great Wave! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 13 Aug

Cocktail & Canvas! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 13 Aug

Cocktail & Canvas! Edgbaston

Boston Tea Party, Edgbaston
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 14 Aug

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 25 Aug

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 27 Aug

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

September 2022

Sunday 04 Sep

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 08 Sep

Paint Monet Street Art Mash Up! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 10 Sep

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 15 Sep

Paint Like Picasso! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 16 Sep

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events