Birmingham

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2022

Sunday 11 Dec

Paint Art Deco! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 15 Dec

Paint Christmas! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 17 Dec

Paint Christmas! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 17 Dec

Paint Christmas! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

January 2023

Saturday 07 Jan

Private Party

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 08 Jan

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 12 Jan

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 13 Jan

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham

Pitcher & Piano Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 14 Jan

Paint Winter! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 14 Jan

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 19 Jan

Paint Klimt! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 25 Jan

Paint Klimt! Sutton Coldfield

Slug & Lettuce, Sutton Coldfield
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 26 Jan

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham

Pitcher & Piano Birmingham
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 27 Jan

Paint Frida Kahlo! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 28 Jan

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 29 Jan

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Alchemist, Birmingham
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
+ Export Events