Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2018

Saturday 27 Oct

January 2019

Thursday 10 Jan

Paint Winter! Birmingham, Thursday 10 January

The Rose Villa Tavern
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 15 Jan
Saturday 26 Jan

February 2019

Sunday 03 Feb

Paint Monet! Birmingham, Sunday 3 February

Red Peppers
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday 14 Feb

SOLD OUT! Paint The Kiss! Birmingham, Thursday 14 February

The Rose Villa Tavern
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

March 2019

Tuesday 12 Mar
Wednesday 27 Mar

Paint Art Deco! Birmingham, Wednesday 27 March

The Botanist
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

April 2019

Tuesday 02 Apr

Paint Klimt! Birmingham, Tuesday 2 April

Red Peppers
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 10 Apr
Sunday 28 Apr

May 2019

Saturday 04 May
Tuesday 07 May
Wednesday 15 May

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham, Wednesday 15 May

The Botanist
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 19 May

June 2019

Friday 07 Jun
Tuesday 11 Jun
Thursday 13 Jun

Paint Starry Night over Birmingham! Thursday 13 June

The Rose Villa Tavern
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 15 Jun
+ Export Events