Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Saturday 26 Oct

Private Party

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 26 Oct

Paint The Scream + Wine & Food!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 27 Oct

Painting + Wine Afternoon!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 27 Oct

Painting The Scream + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday 27 Oct

Paint The Scream! Afternoon

Red Peppers, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday 28 Oct

Corporate Event

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday 28 Oct

Corporate Event

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 29 Oct

Corporate Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 29 Oct

Corporate Event

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 29 Oct

Corporate Event

7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 30 Oct

Corporate Event

11:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 30 Oct

Paint Starry Night!

Mudlark, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 31 Oct

Corporate Event

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 31 Oct

SOLD OUT! Join our waiting list! Halloween Painting & Prosecco!

PopUp Painting, Liverpool Street
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

November 2019

Friday 01 Nov

Painting & Prosecco!

Brasserie Blanc, Southbank
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 02 Nov

Painting & Prosecco!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 03 Nov

Painting + Wine Late Afternoon!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 05 Nov

Paint London!

Revolution Clapham High Street
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 06 Nov

Paint London!

Britannia, Kensington
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 06 Nov

Paint Kandinsky!

Castle, Farringdon
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 07 Nov

Corporate Event

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 07 Nov

Paint London and Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 08 Nov

Paint Poppies!

Royal Oak, Twickenham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 08 Nov

Painting & Prosecco!

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 08 Nov

Paint London!

Davy’s, Canary Wharf
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 09 Nov

Sold Out! Join our waiting list! Paint Street Art!

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 09 Nov

Painting & Prosecco!

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 09 Nov

Cocktails & Canvas!

ME London Hotel, The Strand
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 10 Nov

Paint Winter!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 12 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events