Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Friday 23 Oct

Paint Autumn!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

January 2021

Sunday 03 Jan

Online Event – Paint Winter!

PopUp Painting Online Party
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday 16 Jan
Saturday 30 Jan

February 2021

Tuesday 09 Feb

Online Event – Paint Winter!

PopUp Painting Online Party
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

July 2021

Thursday 29 Jul

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

September 2021

Friday 10 Sep

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 25 Sep

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

October 2021

Thursday 07 Oct

Paint Autumn! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 13 Oct

Paint Autumn! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 23 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint Autumn! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 24 Oct

Paint Autumn! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday 28 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

November 2021

Saturday 06 Nov

SOLD OUT! Paint Autumn! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 07 Nov

Paint Autumn! Harrogate

Manahatta Harrogate
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 12 Nov

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 25 Nov

Paint Paris! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 26 Nov

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 27 Nov

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

December 2021

Friday 03 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 04 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday 05 Dec

Paint Winter! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 10 Dec

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 11 Dec

Paint Winter! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday 16 Dec

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday 21 Dec

Paint Winter + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 29 Dec

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

January 2022

Friday 07 Jan

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 09 Jan

Paint Winter! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 15 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events