Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2023

Friday 03 Feb

Paint Monet Street Art Mash Up! Salford

Box on the Docks, MediaCityUK, Salford
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 08 Feb

Paint Pop Art! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 12 Feb

Valentine’s Day Paint Vettriano! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 14 Feb

Valentine’s Day Paint The Kiss! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 16 Feb

Paint Vettriano! Worsley

John Gilbert, Worsley
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 18 Feb

Valentine Special Paint The Kiss! Salford

Box on the Docks, MediaCityUK, Salford
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 22 Feb

Paint Starry Night! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 25 Feb

Paint Like Picasso! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 25 Feb

Paint Winter! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 26 Feb

Paint Winter! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

March 2023

Saturday 04 Mar

Paint Klimt! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 08 Mar

Paint Starry Night! Sale

Slug & Lettuce, Sale
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 11 Mar

Paint Manchester! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 16 Mar

Paint Starry Night! Worsley

John Gilbert, Worsley
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 18 Mar

Paint Monet for Mother’s Day! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 18 Mar

Paint Van Gogh! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 22 Mar

Paint Monet! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 30 Mar

Paint Street Art! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events