Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2024

Thursday 07 Mar

Paint Starry Night! Manchester

Revolution Deansgate
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 10 Mar

Paint Monet for Mother’s Day! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 14 Mar

Paint Monet! Rochdale

Spring Inn, Rochdale
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 15 Mar

Paint Starry Night! Sale

Brooklands Tap, Sale
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 16 Mar

Paint Van Gogh! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 24 Mar

Paint Spring! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 27 Mar

Paint Klimt! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

April 2024

Saturday 06 Apr

Paint Art Nouveau! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 11 Apr

Paint Street Art! Manchester

Revolution Deansgate
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 13 Apr

Paint Street Art! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 13 Apr

Paint Starry Night over Manchester! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 14 Apr

Paint Van Gogh! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 18 Apr

Paint Spring! Rochdale

Spring Inn, Rochdale
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 19 Apr

Paint Monet! Sale

Brooklands Tap, Sale
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 20 Apr

Paint Manchester! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 24 Apr

Paint Pop Art! Didsbury

Wishing Well, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 25 Apr

Paint Spring! Worsley

John Gilbert, Worsley
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 26 Apr

Paint Starry Night Over The Great Wave! Manchester

Whitworth Locke, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 28 Apr

Paint Monet! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Middlewood Locks Salford
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
+ Export Events