Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Wednesday 19 Jan

Paint Van Gogh! Birmingham

Slug & Lettuce, Harborne
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 20 Jan

Paint Starry Night! Brixton

Hope & Anchor, Brixton
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 20 Jan

Paint Starry Night! Salford

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Middlewood Locks, Salford
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 22 Jan

Paint Van Gogh! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 26 Jan

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 26 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Van Gogh! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 27 Jan

SOLD OUT! Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

February 2022

Saturday 05 Feb

Paint Van Gogh + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:45 pm - 10:15 pm
Saturday 12 Feb

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Apollo Hotel, Birmingham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 16 Feb

Paint Starry Night! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 20 Feb

Paint Starry Night! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 26 Feb

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 26 Feb

Paint Van Gogh + Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events