Van Gogh

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2019 › Van Gogh

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28

Paint Starry Night! Leeds, Tuesday 28 May

29
30
31

Paint Starry Night over Great Wave + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 31 May

1
2
3
4

Paint Van Gogh! Bromley, Tuesday 4 June

Paint Starry Night! Moorgate, Tuesday 4 June

5
6
7

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 7 June

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham, Friday 7 June

8
9
10
11
12

Paint Van Gogh! Leeds, Wednesday 12 June

13

Paint Starry Night over Birmingham! Thursday 13 June

14

Painting & Prosecco! Notting Hill Gate, Friday 14 June

15
16

Paint Van Gogh! Afternoon, Canary Wharf, Sunday 16 June

17
18

Sold Out! Paint Van Gogh with Prosecco! Liverpool St. Tues. 18 June

19
20

Paint Starry Night over the Rhone! Leeds, Thursday 20 June

21
22

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 22 June

23
24
25
26

Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Wednesday 26 June

27
28
29

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 29 June

30
+ Export Events