Van Gogh

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29

Paint Starry Night! Chiswick, Tuesday 29 January

30
31

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Painting & Pizza! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 31 January

1
2

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 2 February

Paint Starry Night! Leeds, Saturday 2 February

3
4
5
6
7

Paint Van Gogh! Cheadle, Thursday 7 February

8
9

Paint Starry Night with Prosecco! Birmingham, Saturday 9 February

10
11
12

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night! Clapham, Tuesday 12 February

13
14
15
16

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 16 February

17
18
19
20
21

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night over London Bridge + Wine! Thursday 21 February

Paint Van Gogh! Leeds, Thursday 21 February

22

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Friday 22 February

23

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 23 February

24
25
26
27

Paint Starry Night over Leeds! Wednesday 27 February

28

Paint Winter! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 28 February

1
2
3
+ Export Events