London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2

Paint London! Bromley, Tuesday 2 April

3

Paint London like Picasso! Farringdon, Wednesday 3 April

Paint like Banksy! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 3 April

4

Paint London! Afternoon, Dulwich, Thursday 4 April

Paint Van Gogh! Richmond, Thursday 4 April

5

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 5 April

6

Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 6 April

7

Paint like Banksy! Afternoon, Monument, Sunday 7 April

Paint London! Afternoon, Canary Wharf, Sunday 7 April

8
9

Paint like Banksy! Angel, Tuesday 9 April

10

Paint London Art Deco! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 10 April

Painting & Pasta! Covent Garden, Wednesday 10 April

11

Paint London! Chelsea, Thursday 11 April

12

Painting & Prosecco! Southbank, Friday 12 April

Paint London! Peckham, Friday 12 April

13

Paint Van Gogh! Farringdon, Saturday 13 April

Paint like Banksy! Kensington, Saturday 13 April

14

Paint London! Afternoon, Soho, Sunday 14 April

15
16

Paint Starry Night! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 16 April

17

Paint like Picasso with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Wednesday 17 April

Painting & Pizza! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 17 April

18

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 18 April

19

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 19 April

20

Paint Van Gogh + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 20 April

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 20 April

21
22
23

Paint Monet! Chiswick, Tuesday 23 April

24

Paint Van Gogh! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 24 April

25

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night + Prosecco! Liverpool St, Thursday 25 April

26

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 26 April

Paint like Van Gogh with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Friday 26 April

27

Paint Van Gogh + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 27 April

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 27 April

28

Paint Van Gogh! Brixton, Sunday 28 April

29
30
1

Paint like Banksy! Farringdon, Wednesday 1 May

2

Paint London! Richmond, Thursday 2 May

3

Paint London with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Friday 3 May

4

Paint Starry Night! Kensington, Saturday 4 May

Paint like Banksy! Farringdon, Saturday 4 May

5
+ Export Events