London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London! Bromley, Tuesday 2 April

3

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London like Picasso! Farringdon, Wednesday 3 April

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art! Notting Hill Gate, Weds 3 April

4
5

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 5 April

6

Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 6 April

7

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art! Afternoon, Monument, Sunday 7 April

8
9

Paint Street Art! Liverpool St, Tuesday 9 April

10

Paint London Art Deco! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 10 April

Painting & Pasta! Covent Garden, Wednesday 10 April

11

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London! Chelsea, Thurs 11 April

12

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Painting & Prosecco! Southbank, Friday 12 April

Paint London! Peckham, Friday 12 April

13

Paint Van Gogh! Farringdon, Saturday 13 April

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art! Kensington, Saturday 13 April

14

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London! Afternoon Soho, Sun 14 April

15
16

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 16 April

17

Paint like Picasso with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Wednesday 17 April

18

Paint Street Art + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 18 April

19

SOLD OUT! Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 19 April

20

Paint Van Gogh + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 20 April

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 20 April

21
22
23

Paint Monet! Chiswick, Tuesday 23 April

24

Paint Van Gogh! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 24 April

25

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night + Prosecco! Liverpool St, Thursday 25 April

26

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 26 April

SOLD OUT! Paint like Van Gogh & Prosecco! Liverpool St. Friday 26 April

27

Paint Van Gogh + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 27 April

Paint Street Art + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 27 April

28
29
30
1

NEARLY SOLD OUT! Paint Street Art! Farringdon, Wednesday 1 May

2
3

SOLD OUT! Paint London with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Friday 3 May

4

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night! Kensington, Saturday 4 May

Paint like Street Art! Farringdon, Saturday 4 May

5
+ Export Events