London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26

Paint like Banksy! Chiswick, Tuesday 26 February

Painting & Prosecco! Covent Garden, Tuesday 26 February

27

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy + Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Wednesday 27 February

28

Paint Winter! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 28 February

1

Painting & Pizza! Notting Hill Gate, Friday 1 March

2

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Klimt! Farringdon, Afternoon! Saturday 2 March

SOLD OUT! Paint London! Farringdon, Saturday 2 March

3

Paint The Great Wave! Canary Wharf, Sunday 3 March

4
5

Paint like Picasso + Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Tuesday 5 March

6

Paint like Banksy! Farringdon, Wednesday 6 March

7

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 7 March

8

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London! Shoreditch, Friday 8 March

9

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Van Gogh + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 9 March

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 9 March

10

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London! Afternoon, Monument, Sunday 10 March

11
12

Paint London! Clapham, Tuesday 12 March

13

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Van Gogh! Angel, Wednesday 13 March

14

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night over London! Richmond, Thursday 14 March

Paint like Picasso! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 14 March

15

Painting & Prosecco! Southbank, Friday 15 March

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night! Liverpool Street, Friday 15 March

16

Paint Art Deco! Kensington, Saturday 16 March

Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 16 March

17

Paint Klimt! Afternoon, Brixton, Sunday 17 March

18
19

Paint like Banksy! Liverpool Street, Tuesday 19 March

Paint Starry Night over London! Chiswick, Tuesday 19 March

20
21

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 21 March

22

SOLD OUT! Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 22 March

23

SOLD OUT! Paint Spring + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Sat 23 March

Paint like Picasso + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 23 March

24

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art! Soho, Sunday 24 March

25
26

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 26 March

27

Paint Monet! Morning, Greenwich, Wednesday 27 March

Paint Spring! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 27 March

28

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 28 March

29

SOLD OUT! Paint like Picasso! Liverpool Street, Friday 29 March

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night! Brixton, Friday 29 March

30

Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 30 March

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 30 March

31

Sold Out! Mothers Day Special Paint Monet + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Sunday 31 March

SOLD OUT! Mothers Day Special Tea & Paint! Bayswater, Sunday 31 March

+ Export Events