London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
2
3

Paint Winter! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 3 January

4

Paint Winter Banksy! Shoreditch, Friday 4 January

5

SOLD OUT! Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 5 January

SOLD OUT! Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 5 January

6
7
8

Paint London! Clapham, Tuesday 8 January

9

Paint Winter! Farringdon, Wednesday 9 January

10

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 10 January

11

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 11 January

12

Painting & Prosecco! Notting Hill Gate, Saturday 12 January

SOLD OUT! Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 12 January

13

SOLD OUT! Paint Winter! Afternoon, Sunday 13 January

14
15

SOLD OUT! Joint the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy! Soho, Tuesday 15 January

16

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night! Angel, Wednesday 16 January

17

Paint Winter (BYOB) Liverpool Street, Thursday 17 January

18

SOLD OUT! Painting & Prosecco! Southbank, Friday 18 January

19

Paint London! Farringdon, Saturday 19 January

20
21
22
23

Paint London! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 23 January

24

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night over London Bridge + Wine! Thursday 24 January

25

Paint like Banksy! Ealing, Friday 25 January

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London! Shoreditch, Friday 25 January

26

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 26 January

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 26 January

27

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy! Afternoon, Battersea, Sunday 27 January

28
29

Paint Starry Night! Chiswick, Tuesday 29 January

30

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint London with Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Wednesday 30 January

31

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Painting & Pizza! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 31 January

1

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 1 February

2

SOLD OUT! Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 2 February

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 2 February

3

SOLD OUT! Tea and Paint! Bayswater, Sunday 3 February

+ Export Events