London

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30

Join the Waiting list, Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Soho, Tuesday 30 October

31

Sold Out! Paint The Scream for Halloween! Farringdon, Wednesday 31 October

1

Sold Out! Paint Banksy! Chelsea, Thurs 1 November

2
3

Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 3 November

4
5
6
7

Paint Winter! Farringdon, Wednesday 7 November

8

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 8 November

9

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 9 November

Painting & Prosecco! Urban Meadow, Friday 9 November

10

Paint Poppies + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 10 November

SOLD OUT! Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 10 November

11
12
13

Sold Out! Join Waiting List – Paint like Banksy! Clapham, Tues 13 Nov

Painting & Prosecco! Covent Garden, Tuesday 13 November

14

Paint London! Farringdon, Wednesday 14 November

15

Paint Winter! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 15 Nov

16

Sold Out! Join the Waiting List – Paint Starry Night over London! Shoreditch, Friday 16 Nov

17

Paint Kandinsky! Farringdon, Saturday 17 November

Sold Out! Paint London + Wine! Kensington, Saturday 17 Nov

18

Paint Pop Art! Afternoon, Monument, Sunday 18 November

19
20
21

Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Notting Hill Gate, Weds 21 November

22

Paint London! Richmond, Thursday 22 November

SOLD OUT Paint London! Camden Roundhouse, Thursday 22 November

23

Paint Kandinsky + Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Friday 23 November

24

Canvas & Cocktails! The Strand, Saturday 24 November

25
26
27

SOLD OUT! Paint like Picasso! Soho, Tuesday 27 November

Paint like Banksy! Chiswick, Tuesday 27 November

28

Paint London! Farringdon, Wednesday 28 November

29

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 29 November

30

SOLD OUT! Paint like Banksy! Camden Roundhouse, Friday 30 November

1

Paint London + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 1 December

Paint London + Wine! Kensington, Saturday 1 December

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 1 December

2
+ Export Events