Contemporary

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2019 › Contemporary

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2

Paint Street Art! Moorgate, Tuesday 2 July

3

Painting & Prosecco! Covent Garden, Wednesday 3 July

4

Paint Summer! Cheadle, Thursday 4 July

Painting & Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Thursday 4 July

5

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 5 July

6
7

Paint Summer! Afternoon, Canary Wharf, Sunday 7 July

8
9

Paint Street Art! Manchester, Tuesday 9 July

10

Paint London! Camden Roundhouse, Wednesday 10 July

Paint Starry Night over Leeds! Wednesday 10 July

11

Paint Street Art + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 11 July

12

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 12 July

Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Friday 12 July

13

Paint Starry Night over the Great Wave! Manchester, Saturday 13 July

14
15
16

Paint Summer! Chiswick, Tuesday 16 July

17
18

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 18 July

Paint like Picasso! Richmond, Thursday 18 July

19

Paint Street Art! Canary Wharf, Friday 19 July

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham, Friday 19 July

20

Paint London! Farringdon, Saturday 20 July

21
22
23

Paint Starry Night with Balloon Girl! Liverpool Street, Tuesday 23 July

Paint London! Clapham, Tuesday 23 July

24

Paint The Manchester Bee! Manchester, Wednesday 24 July

Paint Street Art! Chelsea, Wednesday 24 July

25

Paint Kandinsky + Wine! Farringdon, Thursday 25 July

26
27

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Van Gogh! Afternoon, Manchester, Saturday 27 July

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 27 July

Paint Street Art! Leeds, Saturday 27 July

28
29
30
31
1

Paint Art Deco! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 1 August

Paint Art Deco! Cheadle, Thursday 1 August

2

Paint London! Canary Wharf, Friday 2 August

3

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham, Saturday 3 August

Paint Art Deco! Farringdon, Saturday 3 August

4
+ Export Events