Banksy

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26

Paint like Banksy! Chiswick, Tuesday 26 February

27

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Wednesday 27 February

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy + Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Wednesday 27 February

28
1
2
3
4
5
6

Paint like Banksy! Farringdon, Wednesday 6 March

7
8
9

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 9 March

10
11
12

Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Tuesday 12 March

13
14
15
16

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy! Manchester, Saturday 16 March

17
18
19

Paint like Banksy! Liverpool Street, Tuesday 19 March

20
21
22
23
24

Paint like Banksy! Soho, Sunday 24 March

25
26

Paint like Banksy! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 26 March

27
28

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 28 March

29

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Banksy! Manchester, Friday 29 March

30

Paint like Banksy + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 30 March

31
+ Export Events