Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

Sunday 26 Apr

Paint Klimt LIVE!

PopUp Painting Live
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

May 2020

Tuesday 26 May

Paint Klimt LIVE!

PopUp Painting Live
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

October 2020

Saturday 03 Oct

SOLD OUT! Paint Klimt! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

December 2020

Tuesday 22 Dec

Online Event – Paint Christmas Klimt!

PopUp Painting Online Party
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

February 2021

Sunday 14 Feb

Online Event – Paint Klimt!

PopUp Painting Online Party
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

September 2021

Saturday 04 Sep

Paint Klimt! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 22 Sep

Paint Klimt! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 26 Sep

SOLD OUT! Paint Klimt! Manchester

Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse Ancoats, Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

October 2021

Sunday 03 Oct

Paint Klimt! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 16 Oct

SOLD OUT Paint Like Klimt! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 17 Oct

Paint Klimt + Cream Tea! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

November 2021

Thursday 04 Nov

Paint Klimt! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 06 Nov

Paint Klimt! Notting Hill Gate

Urban Meadow, Notting Hill Gate
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events