August Summer Sale!

August Summer Sale!

After Christmas, Summer Sales surely are the most magical times of the year. We’ve got lots of lovely events – across London, Manchester, Birmingham, Leeds and Liverpool – in our August summer sale. Save 20% off when you use coupon summerpaint at checkout on selected events (listed below).

This offer covers the events listed below, and expires on 29 August. Unfortunately we can’t accept this coupon in conjunction with any other offers. Don’t miss out – and hopefully paint with you soon! 

Liverpool

Paint Monet! Liverpool, Wednesday 12 September

Paint like Van Gogh! Liverpool, Wednesday 10 October

Leeds

Paint like Banksy! Leeds, Tuesday 4 September

Paint Van Gogh! Afternoon, Leeds, Saturday 15 September

Paint Starry Night! Leeds, Thursday 20 September

Manchester

Paint Starry Night over the Great Wave! Manchester, Wednesday 22 August

Paint Van Gogh! Cheadle, Thursday 6 September

Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Thursday 13 September

Bee like Banksy! Manchester, Tuesday 18 September

Birmingham

Paint Renoir! Afternoon, Birmingham, Sunday 19 August

Paint Monet! Birmingham, Tuesday 21 August

Paint Pop Art! Birmingham, Thursday 20 September

London

Paint Art Deco + Wine & Antipasti! Southbank, Friday 17 August

Paint London! Angel, Tuesday 21 August

Paint like Banksy! MakeMore Festival, Thursday 23 August

Paint London! MakeMore Festival, Friday 24 August

Paint like Banksy! Farringdon, Saturday 25 August

Paint Starry Night over Great Wave! Farringdon, Saturday 1 September

Paint Monet! Richmond, Thursday 6 September

Paint London! Stoke Newington, Thursday 6 September

Paint Pop Art + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 8 September

Paint Starry Night over Hyde Park! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 12 September

Paint The Great Wave! Chelsea, Thursday 13 September

Paint Folk Art + Wine! Kensington, Saturday 15 September

Paint Matisse! Afternoon, Battersea, Sunday 16 September

Paint Starry Night over London! Clapham, Tuesday 18 September

 

 

Comments

Leave a comment