Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 2017

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26

Paint like Banksy! Birmingham Tuesday 26 September

27
28

Corporate Event

Sold out! Paint Klimt’s Tree of Life! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 28 September

29

Paint Banksy’s Balloon Girl! Bayswater, Friday 29 September

30

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night over London! Bayswater, Saturday 30 September

1
2
3

Paint Starry Night over Birmingham! Tuesday 3 October

4

Sold Out! Paint London! St. Pauls, Wednesday 4 October

Sold out! Paint like Banksy! Manchester, Wednesday 4 October

5

Paint The Great Wave + Wine!, London Bridge, Thurs 5 Oct

6

Paint Starry Night over the Rhone + Wine! Southbank, Frid 6 Oct

Paint like Banksy! Ealing, Friday 6 October

7

Paint New Starry Night over London! Farringdon, Saturday 7 October

8

Private Party

9

Corporate Event

10

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night! Clapham, Tuesday 10 October

11

Paint Pop Art! Angel! Wednesday 11 October

12

Paint like Banksy! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 12 October

Selling fast! Paint London! Chelsea, Thursday 12 October

13

Paint Starry Night over London! Shoreditch, Friday 13 October

14

Sold Out! Paint London + Wine! Monument, Saturday 14 October

15
16

Paint Starry Night over Manchester! Thursday 23 November

17

Paint The Great Wave! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 17 October

18

Corporate Event

Corporate Event

19

Corporate Event

Paint Starry Night over London! Hammersmith, Thursday 19 October

20
21

Paint Afternoon + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 21 October

Selling fast! Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 21 October

22
23
24

ALMOST SOLD OUT Paint Pop Art! St. Pauls, Tuesday 24 October

Paint the Scream! Birmingham, Tuesday 24 October

25

Paint London! Angel, Wednesday 25 October

26

Paint London! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 26 October

Paint like Banksy! Manchester! Thursday 26 October!

27

Selling fast! Paint the Scream for Halloween + Wine! London Bridge, Fri 27 Oct

28

Paint like Banksy + Wine! Kensington, Saturday 28 October

29

Private Corporate Party

30
31

Painting & Prosecco with the Scream for Halloween! Notting Hill Gate, Tues 31 Oct

1

Paint London! Hammersmith, Wednesday 1 November

2

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham, Thursday 2 November

3

Corporate

Paint Rhone Starry Night + Wine & Antipasti! Southbank, Friday 3 November

Paint Starry Night! Ealing, Friday 3 November

4

Fireworks Paint Night! Farringdon, Saturday 4 November

5