Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for March 2015

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
23

Paint like Banksy! Shortlands Tavern, Bromley, Mon 23 Feb

24

Corporate Event, Brighton

Sold Out!! Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night, Trafalgar Hotel, Tues 24 February

25
26

Corporate Event, Manchester

27

Paint London! Truscott Arms, Maida Vale, Friday 27 February

28
1
2
3
4

Corporate Event (FP) WC2

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night over the Rhone, Hoxton Pastry Union, Weds 4 March

5

//////////

6

//////////

7

//////////

Corporate Event, Hampshire

8

//////////

9
10

Paint the French Impressionists! Brasserie Blanc, St. Albans, Tues 10 March

11

Corporate Event (FBA) 11 March

12

Paint like Banksy with Prosecco! Thurs 12 March, Babycakes, East Sheen

Paint Andy Warhol Pop Art! Thurs 12 March, The Prince Regent, Brixton

13

Paint Paris! Brasserie Blanc, Southbank, Friday 13 March

14

Paint Like Bansky, Hoxton Pastry Union, Saturday 14 March, 19.30

15
16
17

Paint Banksy’s Girl with the Balloon, The Dissenting Academy, Stoke Newington, Tues 17 March

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night! The Grange, Ealing, Tuesday 17 March

Irish Paint Night! 17 March, Jam Tree, Clapham

18

Paint Hockney’s Arrival of Spring, Sir Christopher Hatton, Holborn, Weds 18 March

19

Corporate Event (GS)

Paint Hockney’s Arrival of Spring! Cobham Curve, Thursday 19th March

20

Paint Hockney’s Arrival of Spring! Urban Meadow, Bayswater, Fri 20 March

21
22
23

Corporate Event (BP)

Paint Pop Art! Shortand’s Tavern, Bromley, Monday 23 March

24

Paint London, Trafalgar Hotel, Trafalgar Square, Tuesday 24 March

Paint Monet – The Cricketers, Richmond, Tues 24 March

25

Paint London! The Holly Bush, Hampstead, Wednesday 25 March

26

Paint Lichtenstein’s Oh Jeff! Truscott Arms, Maida Vale, Thurs 26 March

27
28

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night! The Temple Bar, The Strand, Saturday 28 March

29
30

Paint Hockney’s Arrival of Spring, Shortlands Tavern, Bromley, Mon 30

31

Paint Hockney’s Arrival of Spring! Gipsy Hill Tavern, C.Palace, Tues 31 March

Paint like Banksy! The Dog & Fox, Wimbledon Village, 31 March

1
2

Corporate Event (TPS) Hitchin

3

Paint the French Impressionists! Brasserie Blanc, Southbank, Friday 3 April

4
5
+ Export Month's Events