Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

Tuesday 29 Sep

Private Online Event

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 30 Sep

Corporate Online Event

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 2020

Saturday 03 Oct

Paint Klimt! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 03 Oct

Paint London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 07 Oct

Online Event – Paint Van Gogh!

PopUp Painting Online Party
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 08 Oct

Paint London! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 10 Oct

Paint Van Gogh! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10 Oct

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 11 Oct

Paint Klimt!

Cape of Good Hope, Oxford
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 11 Oct

Paint Art Deco! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 13 Oct

Paint London!

Angelic, Angel
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 15 Oct

Paint Starry Night Over Manchester!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 16 Oct

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 17 Oct

Paint Pop Art! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 17 Oct

Paint Monet! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 18 Oct

Paint Kandinsky!

Angelic, Angel
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 21 Oct

Paint Starry Night Over Leeds!

Be At One Boar Lane, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 21 Oct

Online Event – Paint Starry Night!

PopUp Painting Online Party
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 22 Oct

Paint Street Art! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 22 Oct

Paint Van Gogh!

Cape of Good Hope, Oxford
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 23 Oct

Paint Autumn!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 24 Oct

Paint Pop Art!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 24 Oct

Paint London!

Happenstance, St.Pauls
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 25 Oct

Paint Van Gogh!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 25 Oct

Paint Van Gogh!

Northern Monk Refectory, Manchester
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 27 Oct

Paint Street Art!

Angelic, Angel
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 30 Oct

Paint London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 31 Oct

Paint The Scream! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 31 Oct

Paint Klimt!

Novotel York
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 31 Oct

Paint The Scream for Halloween!

Novotel York
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
+ Export Events