Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2022

Friday 24 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 25 Jun

Paint Street Art! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 25 Jun

Private Party

London Art Bar, Holborn
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 25 Jun

Paint Starry Night! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 25 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 25 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday 26 Jun

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday 27 Jun

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 29 Jun

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 29 Jun

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 29 Jun

Paint Art Nouveau! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 30 Jun

Paint Like Picasso + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 30 Jun

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

July 2022

Friday 01 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 02 Jul

Paint Starry Night Over New York + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 02 Jul

Private Party

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 02 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday 03 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 03 Jul

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 05 Jul

Paint London! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 06 Jul

Paint Van Gogh! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday 06 Jul

Paint Street Art! Manchester

Slug & Lettuce, Didsbury
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 07 Jul

Corporate Event

London Art Bar, Holborn
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 07 Jul

Paint London + Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday 07 Jul

Paint Birmingham! Birmingham

Rose Villa Tavern, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 08 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday 08 Jul

Paint Monet! Birmingham

Ju Ju’s, Birmingham
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 09 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday 09 Jul

Paint Street Art! Leeds

Leeds Postal Service
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 09 Jul

Painting & Prosecco! Holborn

London Art Bar, Holborn
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events