Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2017

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30

Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Shoreditch, Tuesday 30 May

31
1
2
3

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night with Sunflowers! Pall Mall, Saturday 3 June!

4
5
6

Paint Van Gogh’s Sunflowers! Croydon, Tuesday 6 June

Paint like Banksy! Monument, Tuesday 6 June

7

Paint Street Art! Waterloo, Wednesday 7 June

Paint Frida Kahlo! Angel, Weds 7 June

8
9
10

Selling fast! Paint Van Gogh! London Bridge, Saturday 10 June (Afternoon)

Paint Wonder Woman! London Bridge, Saturday 10 June

11

Private Event

12
13

Paint London! Clapham, Tuesday 13 June

14

Corporate Event

15

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night! London Bridge, Thursday 15 June

16
17

Painting & Prosecco! Monument, Saturday 17 June

18

Private Event

19

Corporate Event

20

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night with Sunflowers! Wimbledon, Tuesday 20 June

21

Paint like Banksy! Ealing, Wednesday 21 June

22

Private Event

23

Paint Art Deco! Soutbank, Friday 23 June

24

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night over London! Kensington, Saturday 24 June

Paint like Banksy! London Bridge, Saturday 24 June

25
26
27

Paint Pop Art with Prosecco! Soho, Tues 27 June

Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Tuesday 27 June

28

Corporate Event

29
30

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night! Bayswater, Friday 30 June

1

Hen Party

Paint The Kiss! Pall Mall, Saturday 1 July

2