Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for September 2017

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30

Selling fast! Paint like Banksy! Camden Roundhouse! Weds 30th August

31

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night! Bayswater, Thursday 31 August

1
2

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night over London! Farringdon, Saturday 2 September

3
4
5

Sold Out! Paint Monet’s Water lilies, St Paul’s, Tuesday 5 September

6

Paint like Banksy! Angel, Wednesday 6 September

7
8

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 8 September

Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Friday 8 September

9

Paint Starry Night! London Bridge, Saturday 9 September

10
11
12

Paint like Banksy! Clapham, Tuesday 12 September

Paint London, Monument, Tuesday 12 September

13

Paint Banksy! Farringdon, Weds 13 Sept

14

Corporate Event

Paint The Great Wave! Chelsea, Thursday 14 September

15

Paint Starry Night over Hyde Park! Bayswater, Friday 15 September

16

Hen Party

Almost Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Monument, Saturday 16 September

17
18
19
20

Paint like Banksy! Shoreditch, Wednesday 20 September

21

Corporate Event

Paint Starry Night Charity Fundraiser! London Bridge, Thursday 21 September

22

Paint the French Impressionists with Wine! Southbank, Fri 22 Sept

Selling fast! Paint The Great Wave! Camden Roundhouse! Friday 22 September

23

Paint Afternoon + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 23 September

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 23 September

24

Paint Afternoon! Birmingham, Sunday 24 September

25
26

Paint like Banksy! Birmingham Tuesday 26 September

27

Paint Vettriano’s Singing Butler! Angel, Wednesday 27 September

28

Corporate Event

Paint Klimt’s Tree of Life! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 28 September

29

Paint Banksy’s Balloon Girl! Bayswater, Friday 29 September

30

Selling fast! Paint Starry Night over London! Bayswater, Saturday 30 September

1