Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for April 2015

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

SOLD OUT – Paint Hockney’s Arrival of Spring, Shortlands Tavern, Bromley, Mon 30

31

SOLD OUT – Paint like Banksy! The Dog & Fox, Wimbledon Village, 31 March

1
2

Corporate Event (TPS) Hitchin

3

Paint the French Impressionists! Brasserie Blanc, Southbank, Friday 3 April

4
5
6
7

Paint like Banksy, Shooting Star, Bishopsgate, Tues 7 April, 7.30pm

8
9

Paint Hockney’s Arrival of Spring, The Prince Regent, Brixton, Thurs 9 April

10
11

Sold Out! – Paint London, Philomena’s, Saturday 11 April, 20:00

12
13
14

Sold Out! Paint London! The Jam Tree, Clapham, Tues 14 April

15

Paint French Impressionism, Cobham Curve, Weds 15th April

16

Out of the Gallery! Exploring Art Deco

17

Sold Out! Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night over the Rhone! Urban Meadow, Friday 17 April

18

Private Hen Party (SL) 18 April

19
20
21
22
23

Paint Picasso! The Red Lemon, Notting Hill, Thursday 23 April

24

Paint Art Nouveau! Brasserie Blanc, Southbank, Friday 24 April

25

Paint Picasso! Horniman at Hays, London Bridge, Saturday 25 April

26
27

Paint Van Gogh’s Sunflowers! Shortlands Tavern, 27 April

28

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night! Dog & Fox, Wimbledon Village, Tues 28 April

Paint Marilyn Monroe Pop Art! The Albany, Gt Portland Street, Tues 28 April

29

Paint Lichtenstein Pop Art! The Holly Bush, Wednesday 29 April

30
1
2
3
+ Export Month's Events