Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for November 2017

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

Private Party

31

Selling fast! Painting & Prosecco with the Scream for Halloween! Notting Hill Gate, Tues 31 Oct

1

Paint London! Hammersmith, Wednesday 1 November

2

Paint Starry Night! Birmingham, Thursday 2 November

3
4

Fireworks Paint Night! Farringdon, Saturday 4 November

5
6

Private Party

Private Event

7

Paint Starry Night over London! Camden Roundhouse, Tues 7 November

Almost Sold Out! Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Tuesday 7 November

8

Almost Sold Out! Paint London! Farringdon! Wednesday 8 November

9

Paint Pop Art! Notting Hill Gate, 9 November

Sold Out! Paint like Banksy, Chelsea! Thursday 9 November

10

Sold Out! Paint Monet! Birmingham, Friday 10 November

Tickets added! Paint Poppies! Angel, Friday 10 November

11

Paint London & Wine Afternoon! London Bridge, Saturday 11 November

Selling fast! Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 11 November

Paint like Banksy for Charity! Camden Roundhouse, Saturday 11 November

12
13

Corporate Event

14

Selling Fast! Paint Classic Starry Night! Canary Wharf, Tues 14 November

Sold Out! Paint London! Clapham, Tuesday 14 November

15

Almost Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Farringdon, Wednesday 15 November

16

Almost Sold Out! Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! Angel, Thursday 16 November

Corporate Event

17

Sold Out! Paint Monet + Wine & Antipasti! Southbank, Friday 17 November

18

Selling fast! Paint The Kiss + Wine! Monument, Saturday 18 November

Private Party

19
20
21

Corporate Event

Paint Art Deco! St. Pauls, Tuesday 21 November

22
23

SOLD OUT! Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Thursday 23 November

24
25

SOLD OUT Painting & Prosecco! Kensington, Saturday 25 November

26
27
28

Corporate Event

29

Paint like Banksy! Shoreditch, Wednesday 29 November

30

Corporate

SOLD OUT Paint Picasso! Angel, Thursday 30 November

Paint Starry Night over Birmingham! Thursday 30 November

Paint like Banksy! Hammersmith, Thursday 30 November

1

Paint London! Camden Roundhouse! Friday 1 December

2

Selling Fast! Paint Winter Banksy + Wine! Saturday 2 December! London Bridge

3