Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Saturday 31 Oct

Paint The Scream! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

November 2020

Thursday 05 Nov

Paint Like Picasso! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Thursday 05 Nov

Corporate Online Event

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday 06 Nov

Paint Chat Noir in London!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 07 Nov

Paint London!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday 07 Nov

Paint Street Art! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 07 Nov

Paint Starry Night Over London! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Sunday 08 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10 Nov

Paint London!

Angelic, Angel
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Friday 13 Nov

Paint Monet’s Poppies!

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Friday 13 Nov

Paint Klimt! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 14 Nov

Paint Chat Noir in London!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday 14 Nov

Paint Pop Art!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday 14 Nov

Paint Starry Night! + Prosecco!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Sunday 15 Nov

Paint Van Gogh!

Angelic, Angel
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 18 Nov

Paint Monet! + Wine!

Jericho Tavern, Oxford
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Thursday 19 Nov

Paint Starry Night Street Art! + Prosecco!

Pitcher & Piano, Cornhill/Bank
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Friday 20 Nov

Online Event – Paint Starry Night Scream!

PopUp Painting Online Party
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday 21 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Novotel York
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 21 Nov

Paint Street Art!

Britannia, Kensington
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 21 Nov

Paint Starry Night!

Novotel York
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 21 Nov

Paint Van Gogh!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Sunday 22 Nov

Paint Monet’s Poppies!

Sipping Room, Canary Wharf
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 24 Nov

Paint Klimt!

Angelic, Angel
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Wednesday 25 Nov

Paint The Scream!

Be At One Boar Lane, Leeds
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Friday 27 Nov

Paint Kandinsky!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Saturday 28 Nov

Paint Van Gogh!

Britannia, Kensington
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 28 Nov

Paint Starry Night!

Britannia, Kensington
7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Sunday 29 Nov

Paint Starry Night Over London!

Angelic, Angel
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

July 2021

Thursday 01 Jul

TEST EVENT Paint Cézanne! + Wine!

Horniman at Hays, London Bridge
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events