Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for December 2016

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28

Sold Out! Paint the Kiss! Bromley, Monday 28 November

29

Corporate

30

Corporate

Paint Hockney! Hampstead, Wednesday 30 November

1

Sold Out! Paint a Snowy Starry Night! Chelsea, Thursday 1 December

2
3

Paint Trafalgar Square for Christmas, Saturday 3 December

4

Private Party

5

Sold Out! Paint London! St. Pauls, Monday 5 December

6
7

Paint Snowy London! Ealing, Wednesday 7 December

8

Corporate Street Art

9

Corporate

Sold Out! Paint Christmas Banksy style! Trafalgar Square, Friday 9 December

10

Paint Snowy Starry Night! Saturday 10 December, Bayswater

11
12

Corporate

13

Paint London Christmas Special! Shoreditch, Tues 13 December

14
15
16

Corporate

Christmas Paint Night! Bayswater, Friday 16 December

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Sold Out! Paint London! Hyde Park, Wednesday 28 December

29
30
31
1