Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2015

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

Paint Pop Art Still Life! The Shortlands Tavern, Mon 29 June

30
1
2
3

Special Offer! Paint the French Impressionists! Brasserie Blanc, Southbank, Fri 3 July

4

Special Offer! Independence Day Paint Night Special! Sat. 4 July, Trafalgar Hotel

5
6
7

Paint Starry Night over London! Davy’s, Canary Wharf, Tues 7 July

8

Paint Van Gogh’s Cafe Terrace! The Jam Tree, Chelsea, Weds 8 July

9
10
11
12
13
14

Paint Marilyn Monroe in Pop Art, The Golden Fleece, Bank, Tues 14 July

15

Paint like Banksy, The Grange, Ealing, Weds 15 July

16

Paint Hockney’s A Bigger Splash! Thurs 16th July, Cobham Curve

Paint Van Gogh! Red Lemon, Notting Hill, Thurs 16 July

17

Al Fresco Summer Paint Night! Urban Meadow, Bayswater, Friday 17 July

18

Summer Paint Night! Horniman at Hays, London Bridge, Saturday 18 July

19
20
21

Paint like Banksy, The Trafalgar Hotel, Tues 21 July

22

Paint like Banksy! The Cricketers, Richmond, Weds 22 July

Paint Summer Waves! Holly Bush, Hampstead, Weds 22 July

23

Corporate (BB)

Corporate Event, (Ac)

24

Paint Art Deco! Le Pain Quotidien, Chiswick, Fri 24 July

25

Private Hen Party

Paint Starry Night! Startisans, Covent Garden, Saturday 25 July

26
27

Paint Van Gogh Terrace Cafe! The Shortlands Tavern, 27 July

28

Sold out – Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night, The Albany, Great Portland Street, Tues 28 July

29

Paint Pop Art – Amy Winehouse Special! Hoxton Pastry Union, Weds 29 July

30
31

Paint Vettriano! Brasserie Blanc, Southbank, Fri 31 July

1

Workshop (1) Getting to know your paint and materials

2