Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2016

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28

Corporate Event

Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Shoreditch, Tuesday 28 June

29
30

Private Party

1

Paint Frida Kahlo! Bayswater, Friday 1 July

2

Private Hen Party

3
4

Almost Sold Out! Paint Starry Night over New York! 4 July Special! Trafalgar Square

5

Paint Picasso! St. Albans, Tuesday 5 July

6

Sold Out! Paint Monet! Angel, Wednesday 6 July

Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Hampstead, Wednesday 6 July

7

Sold Out! Paint Van Gogh! Notting Hill, Thursday 7 July

8

Paint London! Southbank, Friday 8 July

9

Sold Out! Paint Van Gogh! London Bridge, Saturday 9 July

10
11
12

Almost Sold Out! Paint Van Gogh! Canary Wharf! Tuesday 12 July

13
14

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night! Birmingham, Thursday 14 July

Paint like Banksy! London Bridge, Thursday 14 July

Corporate Event

15

Paint Klimt’s The Kiss! Bayswater, Friday 15 July

16
17

Private Party

18
19
20

Paint Van Gogh’s Sunflowers! Richmond, Wednesday 20 July

21
22

Paint like Banksy! Friday 22 July, Roundhouse, Camden

23

Painting & Prosecco! Paint Pop Art! Kensington, Saturday 23 July

24
25
26

Paint Hockney’s A Bigger Splash! Shoreditch, Tuesday 26 July

27
28
29

Paint Starry Night over Brighton! Brighton, Friday 29 July

Paint like Banksy! Bayswater, Friday 29 July

30

Paint Rio! Trafalgar Square, Saturday 30 July

31