Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for September 2016

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
31
1
2

Paint Starry Night over the Rhone! Southbank, Friday 2 September

3

Paint The Kiss! Pall Mall, Saturday 3 September

4
5
6

Paint Renoir! Liverpool Street, Tuesday 6 September

7

Paint London! Hampstead! Wednesday 7 September

8

Paint like Banksy! Chelsea, Thursday 8 September

9

Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Bayswater, Friday 9 September

10

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night! London Bridge! Saturday 10 September

11
12

////

13

Paint London! Canary Wharf, Tuesday 13 September

Paint Pop Art! St. Albans, Tues 13 September

14

Paint Starry Night Over Brighton Pavillion! Brighton, 14 Sept

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night! Croydon, Weds 14 Sept

15

Corporate

Paint Monet! Hampton Court, Thursday 15 September

16
17

Paint Monet! Kensington, Saturday 17 September

18
19
20

Sold out! Paint London Pop Art! Clapham, Tuesday 20 September

21

Paint Street Art! Waterloo, Wednesday 21 September. BYOB!

Corporate

22

Paint London! Hammersmith, Thursday 22 September

Paint Starry Night over London! Bayswater, Thursday 22 September

23
24

Private Party

25

////

26

////

Paint Picasso! Bromley, Monday 26 September

27

////

Paint Van Gogh’s Sunflowers! Wimbledon, Tues 27 September

28

////

Sold Out! Paint The Kiss! Trafalgar Sq, Weds 28 September

Paint Starry Night over the Rhone! Birmingham, Weds 28 Sept

29

////

Corporate Street Art Event

30

////

1

////

Paint Picasso! Trafalgar Square, Saturday 1 October

2