Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for August 2017

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31

Corporate Event

1
2

Sold Out! Paint Hockney! Wednesday 2 August! Angel

3
4

Private Fundraiser

5

Hen Party

Paint Cezanne! Southbank, Saturday 5 August

6
7
8

Selling fast! Paint like Banksy! Monument, Tuesday 8 August

Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Tuesday 8 August

9

Sold Out! Paint Hokusai’s Great Wave! Farringdon, Wednesday 9 August

10

Join the waiting list -Sold Out! Paint like Banksy! Chelsea, Thursday 10 August

Paint Starry Night with Sunflowers! London Bridge, Thursday 10 August

11
12
13
14
15

Summer Paint Night! Clapham, Tuesday 15 August

16

Street Art Experience! Waterloo, Weds 16 August

17

Carnival Paint Night! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 17 August

18

Paint Banksy’s Balloon Girl! Southbank, Friday 18 August

19

Paint Van Gogh Afternoon! London Bridge! Saturday 19 August

Paint Starry Night over Hyde Park! London Bridge, Saturday 19 August

20
21
22

Corporate

Almost Sold Out! Painting & Prosecco! Soho, Tuesday 22 August

Paint Starry Night with Sunflowers! Birmingham, Tuesday 22 August

23
24

Corporate

Paint like Banksy! Angel, Thursday 24 August

25

Paint Monet’s Waterlilies, Bayswater, Friday 25 August

26

Paint The Great Wave! Monument, Saturday 26 August

27
28
29
30

Paint like Banksy! Camden Roundhouse! Weds 30th August

31

Paint Van Gogh’s Starry Night! Bayswater, Thursday 31 August

1
2

Afternoon Painting,Al Fresco! Pall Mall, Saturday 2 September

Paint Starry Night over London! Farringdon, Saturday 2 September

3