Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2

Paint Street Art! Moorgate, Tuesday 2 July

3

Painting & Prosecco! Covent Garden, Wednesday 3 July

Paint Monet! Birmingham, Wednesday 3 July

4

Paint Summer! Cheadle, Thursday 4 July

Paint Monet! Leeds, Thursday 4 July

Painting & Prosecco! Liverpool Street, Thursday 4 July

5

Paint London! Ealing, Friday 5 July

6

SOLD OUT! Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham, Saturday 6 July

7

Paint Summer! Afternoon, Canary Wharf, Sunday 7 July

Private Party

8
9

Paint Starry Night over London! Victoria, Tuesday 9 July

Paint Street Art! Manchester, Tuesday 9 July

10

Paint London! Camden Roundhouse, Wednesday 10 July

Paint Starry Night over Leeds! Wednesday 10 July

Paint Van Gogh! Farringdon, Wednesday 10 July

11

Paint Street Art + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 11 July

12

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 12 July

Paint Starry Night! Battersea, Friday 12 July

Paint Starry Night! Manchester, Friday 12 July

13

SOLD OUT! Paint Monet! Afternoon, Birmingham, Saturday 13 July

Hen Party

Paint Summer + Wine! Afternoon, London Bridge, Saturday 13 July

Paint Starry Night over the Great Wave! Manchester, Saturday 13 July

Paint The Great Wave + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 13 July

14
15

Corporate Event

Corporate Event

16

Paint Summer! Chiswick, Tuesday 16 July

17

Corporate Event

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint Street Art! Birmingham, Wednesday 17 July

18

Private Party

Corporate Event

Paint London + Wine! London Bridge, Thursday 18 July

Paint like Picasso! Richmond, Thursday 18 July

19

Paint Street Art! Canary Wharf, Friday 19 July

Paint Starry Night + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 19 July

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham, Friday 19 July

20

Paint Monet! Afternoon, Leeds, Saturday 20 July

Paint London! Farringdon, Saturday 20 July

21

Paint Monet! Afternoon, Birmingham, Sunday 21 July

22
23

Corporate Event

Paint Starry Night with Balloon Girl! Liverpool Street, Tuesday 23 July

Paint London! Clapham, Tuesday 23 July

24

Private Event

Paint The Manchester Bee! Manchester, Wednesday 24 July

Paint Street Art! Chelsea, Wednesday 24 July

25

Paint like Van Gogh! Birmingham, Thursday 25 July

Paint Kandinsky + Wine! Farringdon, Thursday 25 July

26

Paint the Great Wave + Wine! London Bridge, Friday 26 July

27

SOLD OUT! Join the Waiting List! Paint like Van Gogh! Afternoon, Manchester, Saturday 27 July

Paint Art Deco + Wine! London Bridge, Afternoon, Saturday 27 July

Paint Starry Night over London + Wine! London Bridge, Saturday 27 July

Paint Street Art! Leeds, Saturday 27 July

28

Paint Monet! Afternoon, Monument, Sunday 28 July

29
30

Paint Monet! Birmingham, Tuesday 30 July

31

Corporate Event

Paint Van Gogh! Notting Hill Gate, Wednesday 31 July

1

Private Event

Paint Art Deco! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 1 August

Paint Art Deco! Cheadle, Thursday 1 August

2

Paint London! Canary Wharf, Friday 2 August

3

Painting & Prosecco! Birmingham, Saturday 3 August

Paint Art Deco! Farringdon, Saturday 3 August

4

Paint Monet! Afternoon, Manchester, Sunday 4 August

+ Export Events