Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for March 2017

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28

Sold Out! Paint Starry Night! Angel, Tuesday 28 February

Paint London! Wimbledon, Tuesday 28 February

1
2

Nearly sold out! Paint London! Notting Hill Gate, Thursday 2 March

3

Paint Starry Night over London! Bayswater/Hyde Park, Friday 3 March

4

Selling fast! Paint Monet! Afternoon Painting, London Bridge, Saturday 4 March

Paint The Planets! London Bridge! Saturday 4 March

5
6

Paint London! St. Pauls, Monday 6 March

7
8

Paint Pop Art! Angel, Wednesday 8 March

9

Selling Fast! Paint like Banksy! Chelsea! Thursday 9 March

10

Paint Monet! Southbank, Friday 10 March

11

Sold Out! Paint London! Bayswater/Hyde Park, Sat. 11 March

12
13
14
15

Street Art Experience! Wednesday 15 March, Waterloo

Join the waiting list, Sold Out! Paint Pop Art for Charity! Wednesday 15 March! Camden

16

Paint like Banksy! Birmingham, Thursday 16 March

17
18

Join the waiting list. Sold Out! Painting & Prosecco! Monument, Saturday 18 March

19
20
21

Selling Fast! Paint Hockney’s The Arrival of Spring! Angel, Tuesday 21 March!

Paint Pop Art! Clapham, Tuesday 21 March

22

Paint like Banksy! Angel, Wednesday 22 March

23

Corporate Event

24
25

Paint Starry Night! London Bridge, Saturday 25 March

26

Selling Fast! Mothers Day Tea and Paint Special! Bayswater, Hyde Park, 26 March

27

Paint Art Nouveau! St. Pauls, Monday 27 March

28

Corporate Event

Paint like Banksy! Wimbledon, Tuesday 28 March

Paint Pop Art! St. Albans, Tuesday 28 March

29

Street Art Experience! Waterloo, Wednesday 29 March

30

Paint Picasso! Birmingham, Thursday 30 March

31

Paint Pop Art! Shoreditch, Friday 31 March

1

Private Party (HD)

Private Party (SM)

Paint Hockney’s Arrival of Spring! Saturday 1 April, London Bridge

2